Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 3 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Coming to Mpls for a short stay? We have a single family home 15 mins to Downtown MPLS, 25-35 mins to MSP airport. Off street parking in driveway for 1. Semi-private queen sized Murphy bed in the basement with additional futon (set up as a couch).


Спальные места
Зоны общего пользования
1 кровать Queen Size, 1 диван-кровать

Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 3
Ванных комнат: 1
Спален: 1
Кровати: 2
Время прибытия: В любое время после 15:00
Время выезда: 11:00
Самостоятельное прибытие: Кодовая панель

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 299 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 599 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 5987 р
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Цена на выходные 1736 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Узнайте больше

Правила дома

No smoking.
Please keep doors closed and locked, please take your shoes off in the house.
Please leave the space close to how you found it. (Wash dishes/kitchen items etc. after use)
Please be honest and communicative about staying with us. Please let us know how we can better accommodate your stay with us. We ask that if you break something to let us know and not hide it.
Since this is a shared space, with ourselves and our housemate, be respectful of noise level and we promise to do the same!


Отмены

Умеренные

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 5 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем всю сумму бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 5 дней до поездки, то мы вернем 50% стоимости всех ночей бронирования, кроме первой. Стоимость первой ночи не возвращается.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

23 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Dean
март 2017
Nice little kitchenette, comfortable bed, very friendly thoughtful hosts.

Профиль пользователя Ryan
декабрь 2016
I found Stephanie's to be comfortable, quiet, and functional. Stephanie and her housemate are easy-going and personable, and I felt very welcomed while I stayed there. The attached kitchenette was really convenient. Since its in the basement, there's virtually no outside noises. The listing does mention noise when people walk around upstairs, but I didn't find it to be bad at all and its almost nonexistent after 10 PM or so.

Профиль пользователя Ryan
декабрь 2016
Great place, clean, convenient, quiet, and good neighborhood. Have booked Stephanie's place for a future trip already.

Профиль пользователя Jin
ноябрь 2016
Stephanie的地下室太棒了,距离我要去上课的地方只有3分钟车程。有两张床,洗手间,厨房,洗衣房,干净整洁的床单、浴巾、Wi-Fi…你需要的几乎她和她的丈夫都想到了。他们的朋友住在楼下另一间房子里,有一个屏风为你提供不错的隐私,她们和她们可爱的约克夏Duke很友好。你唯一要考虑的就是隔音问题,如果睡眠不好,你会听到楼上的讲话声和脚步声,除此之外这是个非常不错的选择。

Профиль пользователя Isis
ноябрь 2016
Stephanie foi uma otima host! Desde o momento que fiz a reserva ate o horario do check out. Me enviou informacoes detalhadas sobre como chegar ate o endereco e coisas adicionais sobre a casa. O basement que ficamos era super equipado (microondas, frigobar, varios dvds, (URL HIDDEN) coisas que talvez quisessemos usar. Oranizado e limpo, alem de uma cama super confortavel! Simples mas exatamente o que precisavamos! Muito obrigada, Stephanie! :) Sptephanie was such a great host! Since the time I reserved the place til the check out time. She sent me some info about how to get to her place and additional info about the house. Basement where was super cool with stuff we might need (such as microwave, little fridge, DVDs, books ...). It was simple and organized, and with a really comfortable bed. Just the right fit for us (me and a couple friends)! Thank you so much, Stephanie! :)

Профиль пользователя Michelle
октябрь 2016
Thank you Stephanie for your warm welcome. Your home exceeded my expectations. The bed is very comfortable and I slept like a log. I loved being greeted by Duke when I walked in the door.

Профиль пользователя Faye
октябрь 2016
The bed was SOOOOO comfortable. Thanks Stephanie!

У этого хозяина 20 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Minnetonka, Миннесота, СШАНа сайте с январь 2016
Профиль пользователя Stephanie

My husband, Alex, and I would love to host you in one of our locations! We both work full time, are active in a local Bollywood Dance group, we are both aspiring actors, love the outdoors, and traveling all over the world! We have a Yorkie, Duke, who loves to play ball and chase the squirrels in the back yard.

Языки: English, Hindi
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа
Похожие объявления