Dining RoomKitchen
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Hello fellow travellers!
We are a newly engaged couple with an extra room that we would love to share with you! Our house is lovely and has walking trails nearby. Other highlights include a private bathroom, outdoor pool, indoor gym and theater.

Жилье

We have a very cool house, we offer a little something for everyone.

Need to get some work done while you are away? We have an office with your name on it!

Worried about not getting your pump on while travelling? We have a home gym which includes a universal machine, free weights, spin bike and pool to swim in!

Want to chill? Backyard pool with tiki bar & mini fridge (BYOB policy), comfy patio furniture, deck with patio table and chairs, BBQ.

Wanna get your Netflix or game on? Theatre room with 55 inch TV, HDMI for laptop streaming and PS4, Xbox 360, PS2 and a ton of DVDs.

Wanna practice for your band while you are away? We have a drum kit, acoustic guitar, bass guitar and mandolin. Only my fiance plays them when no one else is in the house!

And finally to go along with your private room, a very nice private bathroom.

Доступно гостям

Everywhere but our room and my father's room!

Общение с гостями

Two people living at the residence right now, myself with a mobile job and my fiance who has a 9-5 job in nearby London. Throughout the day someone would likely be home if you needed a hand with anything, but we wouldn't be bugging you if you wanted your own space!

Другие важные подробности

We have a very friendly puppy who would be very happy to meet you. She is like all other dogs in that she doesn't like the feeling of strangers controlling her... so no hugging or wrestling! But she would very much like to be pet on the belly and fed treats!


Удобства
Кабельное телевидение

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 850 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 803 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 7085 р
Скидка за неделю: 17%
Цена на выходные 2456 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)

No shoes in the house and no smoking! Other than that we don't really have any.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме живут какие-то домашние животные

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Замок на двери в спальню

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

19 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Michel
сентябрь 2017
If what you are looking for a quiet place for a wonderful stay, this is the place. As the previous poster, I was last minute too and am grateful the door opened for me. This was a nice change of pace from the craziness of the big cities. The house is located on the south limit of St-Thomas so there is plenty of places if you like to take long walk (like I did) and enjoy starry skies. For sure, next time I drive along Erie lake or close to London, it's going to be an accommodation I look for. Thanks!

Профиль пользователя Carl
сентябрь 2017
Meg, Mitch, and Boots are generous and accommodating. I always enjoy staying there. I am not a dog person, but I love Boots.

Профиль пользователя Donald
сентябрь 2017
Nice home in great neighbourhood and wonderful hosts. Add a comfortable bed and a good night sleep - awesome. Not only that, they went out of their way to accommodate me as they were out of town until late afternoon so had short notice on my reservation and little time to prepare. Best place I've stayed on AirBnB.

Профиль пользователя Carl
август 2017
I ticked, about what I expected because I have come to expect nothing but the best from Meg and she always comes through!

Профиль пользователя Alan
август 2017
They were great hosts and really nice people.

Профиль пользователя Maggie
август 2017
Accommodations very good: comfortable bed; nice private bathroom across the hall. Meg and Mitch were very friendly and helpful. Unfortunately, they were surprised when I pointed out that the listing included breakfast. They said they would remove this from the listing (I see that it has been). I would have given 5 stars, but for the lack of breakfast.

Профиль пользователя Jacques-Olivier
август 2017
really clean and confortable. the host are great , would definitely recommend it.

Сент-Томас, КанадаНа сайте с март 2016
Профиль пользователя Meg

Newly married young couple searching for adventures and adventurous people!

Частота ответов: 90%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления