Dining roomShared kitchen
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

The room is in the upstairs of a 4 bedroom home in the heart of Petworth, a wonderful neighborhood in Washington D.C. The metro train and bus stops are 5 minutes from the front door, giving you incredibly easy access to any part of D.C.


Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

Вы должны также принять к сведению
Dog(s) и cat(s) live in the house

Annulleringar

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка
Памятка по безопасности
Огнетушитель
Замок на двери в спальню

Свободные дни
3 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

1 отзыв

Профиль пользователя Robert
апрель 2016
Mitchell was very responsive when I had questions or concerns, and his roommates were very nice. Mitchell's location was also a conveniently short walk to Columbia Heights Metro Station, which made it extremely easy to get around.

Вашингтон, Округ Колумбия, СШАНа сайте с июнь 2014
Профиль пользователя Mitchell

As a guest & host:

I'm an open minded, free spirited individual who loves to travel (solo). I love meeting new people and surrounding myself with unfamiliar situations and culture. I have a passion to better understand people, and I'm just extremely friendly and down to earth!

I've traveled to Germany, Austria, Denmark, Finland, Chicago, San Antonio, New York, Philadelphia, Atlantic City, New Orleans, San Diego. I was born and raised in Minnesota, and currently reside in Washington D.C. I've been in the Air Force for approximately 5 years now and love the opportunities it has handed me.

My type of traveling is similar to my life motto: go with the flow! I do not plan before I travel. I simply find my transportation, find a place to stay, and just see what adventure unfolds.

As a host:

I will do whatever I can to make your stay comfortable and easy. I am very easy to communicate with and live with respect being my golden rule.

Языки: Deutsch, English
Похожие объявления