Пропустить и перейти к тексту
2 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1 общая ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1 общая ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Five minutes drive to centre of Harrogate. Regular bus day and evening. Theatre, cinema, conference centre, RHS garden at Harlow Carr.
Close to cycle paths and country walks.
Real ale country pub five minutes walk.
Own room , twin beds,bathroom with shower.
Breakfast provided.

Жилье

Bedroom with twin beds, wardrobe and chest of drawers.
Bathroom with shower shared with host.
Worried about a shared bathroom? I was too. But I am an early riser and am in and out of the bathroom before my guests have woken. I have not had any problems with sharing here.
Guests have full use of house and gardens with the exception of my bedroom.
Washing machine, tumble drier and iron available.
Gas cooker and microwave.

Доступно гостям

All areas of house and outside areas, except my own bedroom.

Общение с гостями

I will be present in the house during guests'stays.

I am happy to interact with guests but understand the need for privacy.

I can advise on activities and places to visit.

Guests arriving by train can contact me with their arrival time and if possible I will pick them up at the railway station in Harrogate.

Другие важные подробности

The room is equipped with hairdryer and straighteners.

Shampoo, conditioner and shower gel provided in bathroom.

Please help yourself to tea coffee and biscuits throughout the day.

Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Интернет
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня
Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Спальные места
Спальня 1
2 односпальные кровати
Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — гибкое
Выезд до 11:00

Please remove outdoor shoes.

No smoking at the property please.

Please feel free to use all areas of the house except my bedroom.

I am happy for guests to have use of the kitchen and all utensils.

In order to prevent rings marks on wood surfaces please use coasters and table mats for placing drinks. Do not put cups/glasses directly on to the wood surfaces.

Internet use only for legal purposes only and must not be used for illegal uploading, downloading, or other illegal activities.

Отмены
Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

94 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Nicole-Victoria
ноябрь 2017
Definitely recommend staying here! Public transport is easy and near and any questions Jean will exceed expectations! Really felt so homely and didn’t mind my daughter staying the night either. The bedroom we stayed in was super cosy! And breakfast was all set up for when I woke in the morning! Definitely recommend!

Профиль пользователя Sam
октябрь 2017
Very warmly recommended - Jean is a terrific host!

Профиль пользователя Adam
октябрь 2017
Jean was very welcoming, and offered a lovely room in a lovely house. A very good experience all round.

Профиль пользователя Nicoleta
сентябрь 2017
Jean welcomed us and made us very comfortable at her beautifully kept home. Instructions were clear and the room was extremely comfortable. Jean provided a lovely breakfast and was very helpful with local information.

Профиль пользователя Phillip
сентябрь 2017
Very comfortable, clean and well appointed. A home from home Jean was friendly and generous

Профиль пользователя Abbie
сентябрь 2017
Jean is a lovely host. The house is a short drive from the Centre of Harrogate with free parking. Very tidy and clean house in a quiet residential area.

Профиль пользователя Jacq
сентябрь 2017
How I wish I could stay on !!! Jean strives to make me feel so much at home. The place is immaculate and coupled with Jean's hospitality, you really couldn't ask for more.

Харрогейт, ВеликобританияНа сайте с январь 2015
Профиль пользователя Jean

Retired female who loves travelling, meeting people and gaining new life experiences.
I am very active, I enjoy cycling, swimming, walking and generally keeping active in the outdoors.
I retired in October 2015 and took a 5 months world trip.
I enjoyed staying in several AIRBnB properties and would like to continue meeting travellers as a host.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления