Panorama of the guest room.Guest only bathroom.
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 3 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Private room on second floor of charming apartment complex offering queen bed & private bath in a clean & peaceful environment. Convenient to interstate, grocery stores, wonderful restaurants, downtown, State & Government offices, hospitals, Universities, MaClay Gardens, theaters and more. The apartment is a 2 bed, 2 bath and myself (Melanie) and my dog live here.

Жилье

Private Room and Bathroom equipped with,
- Queen Bed
- Two Chairs
- Night Table
- TV with Netflix, Hulu, and Amazon Prime
- Large Closet
- Desk available by request

The guest room happily accommodates 2 guests, there is availability for a third guest but the space may feel a bit crowded.

Доступно гостям

Full access to the apartment, outside of the master bedroom. Plus access to gym, pool, tennis courts, park, laundry, and grilling/picnic areas.

Laundry units are available for free on site, but not in unit.

High speed wi-fi available, and tv is ready with Netflix, Hulu (commercial free), Amazon Prime, and HBO.

Общение с гостями

Since its my home, I am likely to see you every day (I am out a-lot) I will definitely present you the apartment upon arrival and good-bye-you by departure, unless otherwise noted. My dog is The Fonz and he is allowed anywhere in the apartment, except for the guest room. If needed he can stay locked up in my room.

Другие важные подробности

There is a TV available for guest use in the bedroom. It is set up for use with Hulu, Netflix, and Amazon Prime, but does not have cable.


Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size, 1 надувной матрас
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван

Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 3
Ванных комнат: 1 (Отдельная ванная комната)
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: В любое время после 15:00
Время выезда: 12:00
Наличие питомцев: Dog(s)

Удобства
Кухня
Беспроводной Интернет

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 1185 р / ночь после 2 гостей
Плата за уборку 889 р
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 15:00

No smoking or illegal drugs.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Огнетушитель
Замок на двери в спальню

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

41 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Michael
август 2017
Great quiet location, great host and hospitality easily the best spot in Tallahassee.

Профиль пользователя Glenn
август 2017
The host canceled this reservation 79 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Профиль пользователя Gabrielle
август 2017
We had a great experience staying in Melanie's guest room! The apartment was very clean and exactly as listed in the Airbnb description. Overall a 5/5 experience and her dog was adorable!

Профиль пользователя Fabio
июль 2017
Perfect host, everything was good. Now me and Fonzie (the dog) are close friends

Профиль пользователя Robin
июнь 2017
If you take your dog be aware that her dog is nice but territorial so better to insist from the beginning that he stay in her room.

Профиль пользователя Marta
июнь 2017
Melanie is a superhost! She went out of her way to warn us about the stormy weather conditions while we were still driving to Tally. She helped us with our laundry and made sure we had everything we needed. Centrally located, Melanie's apartment is a walking distance to an excellent restaurant, Whole Foods, a couple parks and more. We enjoyed our time with our host and her cute dog. We recommend staying with Melanie.

Профиль пользователя Tom
май 2017
Nice room in a nice area. The host is a lovely person.

Таллахасси, Флорида, СШАНа сайте с март 2016
Профиль пользователя MelanieMelanie — SuperHost.

I have lived in Jacksonville, Boca Raton, Orlando, St Augustine, Chicago, Boulder, and now Tallahassee. I moved to Tallahassee for work and have fallen deeply in love with the city.
I love wine, traveling, and the beach. Ideally, I'd love all three together.

When traveling I love a clean environment, but more importantly it needs to feel cozy. That's the environment I aim to keep in my home.

I hope I get the chance to share it with you!

Языки: English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления