dinner tableour little flatmates
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 8 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

The facilities to accommodate 2 people comfortably, a DOUBLE bedrooms with AIR-CONDITION, 1 private bathroom (with shower) and 1 big balcony where you can enjoy your breakfast and lunch with sunshine inside our ART STUDIO. Come to create with us!

Жилье

The facilities to accommodate from 4 to 6 people comfortably, 2 DOUBLE bedrooms with AIR-CONDITION and a sofa bed, 2 bathrooms (one with shower and one with bath) and 1 big balcony where you can enjoy your breakfast and lunch with sunshine inside our ART STUDIO.

The appartment is located close to the artistic area of Malasaña, only 200meters (from Plaza Dos de Mayo), where you can find the coolest bars, pubs and shops.
1,5 km from Gran Via and 1,7 km from the main square (Puerta del Sol).
You can find every kind of shops and supermarket just out from your door.
Inside the earth of Madrid a quiet 7th ATTIC.

140mt^2 apartment connected with 2 lift.

• The Lounge
The main room of the apartment is spacious room with 1 sofa and 1 DOUBLE sofa bed, a TV and a dinner table. There's oodles of movies, music and books available.

• The Bedrooms
A very comfortable double bedroom, it has cotton sheets, quilts, towels and plenty of wardrobe space.
The second double bedroom more litte than the first one, but really nice.

• The Bathrooms
The first bathroom has a bath and all the the stuff. The second one is equipped with a shower .

• The Kitchen
It's a wood kitchen, it has a gas hob and oven, a fridge-freezer and all the cooking utensils you could want as well as plenty of food basics so you can cook, wash, fill the fridge. There's all the basics like tea and coffee etc.

• ART STUDIO
The balcony is our workshop were we produce our paints, sculpture, eyewear design, silk-screen printing, etc.

We are 3 person in the apartment, 2 painters and an eyewear desiner (me), as I'm travelling a lot for work, with my girlfriend, we probably not be in the apartment, but Batuel our super KIND flatmate will attend you and can give all the advise, about bars, museum, gallery, theatre, spanish restaurants that you can't miss! ..etc.

If you are interested only in one room the price is 35€.
If you're interested, please let me know a bit about yourself and your trip and when and how long you would like the room for, price is negociable if rente for longer period, weekly or monthly. I'm happy to take bookings with a day in advance or months . Batu will meet you there on arrival to run through any bits and bobs so you're not having to faff about figuring out how everything works and to give you your keys etc. If you have any questions, just ping me a message and I'll get back to you as soon as possible.

ADSL WIFI FOR FREE!

cleaning fees: you CAN CLEAN by YOURSELF and save 20€ or pay it.


Жилье
Ванных комнат: 2
Спален: 3


Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя: 1080 / ночь после 6 гостей
Плата за уборку: 2881
Залог за сохранность имущества: 14403
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

respect only.


Отмены

Строгие

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 7 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем 50% суммы бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 7 дней до поездки, то деньги не возращаются.


Свободные дни
3 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

Отзывов пока нет

У этого хозяина 61 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Мадрид, ИспанияНа сайте с март 2012
Профиль пользователя Ivan

I'm from Italy ( Rimini ), but I'm livin in Madrid with my spanish girlfriend from Valencia, I'm from 1988, I run a contemporary art space in downtown Madrid (gallery , residency and artschool) .
I'm Eyewear and furnitures designer and also fashion translator for Zara, Bershka and Oysho. I'm studying photography and history of art. Love travelling , meet people and visit friends around the world.

Языки: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Частота ответов: 93%
Время ответа: несколько часов
Точная информация о расположении появится у вас после подтверждения бронирования.
Похожие объявления