Balcony, sea viewsStairs and landing

Жилье целиком

4 гостя

2 спальни

3 кровати
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Very SPACIOUS Victorian family house set on three floors, Centrally placed to the beach and the town centre . Beach approx 100 yds and a short level walk to the town centre, railway station, harbour and shops. The price is inclusive for two people, double room,
Two extra guests or children can stay in the twin room and a small nightly charge is payable when booking. A cot bed is available, babies under 2 stay for free. Just email if you have a particular requirement or query

Жилье

This is a very large light and airy family home. Set on 3 floors and with a sea view balcony for sitting out, enjoying a coffee or a drink, comprising Lounge, Dining room, kitchen with a Belling Range for cooking,(7 rings and 2 ovens,) family bathroom, separate toilet, double bedroom and twin bedroom. Wi fi . Towels and bed linen provided

Доступно гостям

You have access to all of the living areas within the house and to your bedrooms. Owner will be absent during your stay but you will be met with your key and will be welcomed for your stay

Общение с гостями

I have a daughter living around the corner who can help you if needed

Другие важные подробности

Exmouth has many restaurants and cafes. A cinema, sports centre and the station are all a few minutes walk away.


Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать
Спальня 2
2 односпальные кровати
Зоны общего пользования
1 детская кроватка

Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 4
Ванных комнат: 1
Спален: 2
Кровати: 3
Время прибытия: 18:00 – 22:00
Время выезда: 12:00

Удобства
Кухня
Предметы первой необходимости

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 1200 р / ночь после 2 гостей
Скидка за неделю: 17%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия: с 18:00 до 22:00.

- Stairs are carpeted but ungated if you have small children
- Balcony outside kitchen gives sea views


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
Минимальный срок пребывания при прибытии в пятницу или субботу2 ночи .

32 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Nicholas
август 2017
We have had a great family holiday, Sally's house is close to the beach and town centre, just as described. We felt very much at home here.

Профиль пользователя Jean-Baptiste
август 2017
I recommend this listing without hesitation. This has become my priority listing when I come to Devon, the house is very comfortable and decorated with taste. Always very clean upon arrival, never one problem for organisation. I recommend Sally as a host. JBC.

Профиль пользователя Jane
август 2017
Very near beach and town. Huge apartment with very nice bathroom and comfortable sofas. Had everything we needed and good hosts.

Профиль пользователя Leanne
июль 2017
Our family had a lovely stay at Sally's house-Greeted by Masie who was lovely. The house was perfect-very clean-comfy beds and a lovely shower room. Our one and only problem was sorted out very quickly with instructions from sally. Very close to beach and shops! would highly recommend this house Thank you for a comfortable stay

Профиль пользователя Emma
июль 2017
Lovely place lots of space. Great kitchen with roof terrace, large rooms. Close to beach, Manor Gardens, shops and train station. Great value for money. Highly recommended!

Профиль пользователя Tom
июль 2017
Fantastic place. We didn't feel like the pictures did it justice! Very close to town and the train station. Also very close to the beach but far enough away from all the big hotels

Профиль пользователя Tim
июль 2017
Nice townhouse, and yes the photos don't it justice - there's loads of shared space for the two bedrooms. Sally's communication was good and they set up the cot for us in advance. Sally's daughter Maisie was very welcoming and when we called to ask about a hairdryer which was listed on the amenities she brought one around to the house. Thanks again.

У этого хозяина 17 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
На сайте с декабрь 2014
Профиль пользователя Sally

I am a Mum and Grandma, family comes first but I also love horses, (that is my pony on the profile photo!) riding, dogs, friends, walking, countryside and beaches. I paint a bit, sketch a lot and sew in fits and starts.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления