Paved sandstone back gardenThe light and airy lounge which overlooks the central green in the Close
5 mins walk to station (Whole House)
Хозяин Victoria
Victoria — хозяин.Victoria — SuperHost.
5 гостей
3 спальни
4 кровати
1 ванная
5 гостей
3 спальни
4 кровати
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 5 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Colourful Winchester 3 storey townhouse, sleeps 5. One double bed, 3 single beds. One bathroom plus extra toilet. Located very close to railway station and city centre. Includes parking for one car on driveway.

Жилье

The house is 5 mins walk from the railway station, and a 20 min walk into the city centre. There is space for up to 5 people to sleep, 1 double, 3 singles. There are three floors, with the kitchen diner on the ground level, lounge and a bedroom on the first level, plus two bedrooms and a bathroom on the top level.

Доступно гостям

Guests have access to the whole house, including lounge and kitchen, back garden sandstone patio, and driveway parking for one car.

Общение с гостями

Guests booking the whole house can be in contact with the host by mobile phone, text, email, airbnb and also with a local contact point during the stay.

Другие важные подробности

The house has 3 levels with two flights of stairs. The house is colourful and very homely. The house has one bathroom and has been renovated with travertine tiles and a rose shower. Quality Towels and bedding supplied.

Please note the house is not child proof, and does not have stair gates, so if you have small children this is at your own risk.

The house is strictly no smoking and no pets please.

I am a working artist and have my artwork and exclusive hand made designer cushions for sale in the house.


Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Кухня
Беспроводной Интернет

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 1174 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 23472 р
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Узнайте больше

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать King Size
Спальня 2
2 односпальные кровати
Спальня 3
1 односпальная кровать
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 16:00
Выезд до 11:00
Самостоятельное прибытие (lockbox)

To respect a private home, No Smoking, No pets. Ok to smoke outside in garden or front. There is a night light on the top landing outside the bathroom which is light sensitive. Please make sure it is plugged in so it comes on at night to light up the landing. The house does not have stair gates.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
3 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

2 отзыва

Профиль пользователя Shane
сентябрь 2016
Great location, and very convenient.

Профиль пользователя Scott
июль 2016
Victoria was a very warm hist and made my family feel incredibly welcome. They hired her whole place for my wedding and it was a very good deal. Victoria's house is as advertised: a very convenient distance from the railway station, a beautiful back garden, nicely-sized and light bedrooms, and filled with her excellent artwork. Victoria was in contact throughout the whole trip but was not intrusive. I felt very well looked after. I recommend Victoria's house to anyone visiting Winchester.
Профиль пользователя VictoriaVictoria — SuperHost.
Ответ от Victoria:
Thank you for your kind words Scott. I am so glad your family enjoyed staying in my colourful house and appreciated my artwork. They are welcome to stay again, and maybe I may meet them next time. One guest left a comment in the visitors book about the morning light coming through the gorgeous bedroom curtains. I made most of the curtains in the house myself, including those. Victoria
июль 2016

У этого хозяина 107 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Винчестер, ВеликобританияНа сайте с ноябрь 2015
Профиль пользователя VictoriaVictoria — SuperHost.

I am Irish from Dublin, and have lived in England most of my life. I am an artist and love being creative with drawing, painting, sewing, cooking, gardening, interior design. I love travelling and have lived in Ireland, England, Malaysia, France, Australia. I have trekked in Nepal and Peru and love being in nature and in the mountains.
I love Thai food, eating out and fine dining! My life motto is "Live life as if its your only one!" and "Have nothing in your house that you do not know to be useful, or believe to be beautiful" (William Morris). In Dec 2015 I gave up my office career of 30 years to become a working travelling artist and have a website maisonartsoleil. Come and visit me!

Языки: English, Español, Français
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления