Shared sitting room if you want some company.Bathroom with awesum shower
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

My place is close to restaurants and dining, the beach, nightlife, public transport, and family-friendly activities. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travellers. Please enjoy a lovely beach themed room.

Жилье

We offer a chilled out and relaxed environment with all the amenities for a stress-free stay.
The main sitting room has a large tv with chrome cast with a super comfy couch. This is the only room with air-conditioning but the rest of the house is well insulated.
Our kitchen is free to use and guests can use the top shelf of the fridge if they would like.
Endless amounts of tea and other hot drinks as this is an Irish household.
The backyard is a lovely place to chill out, either in the hammock or under some shade at the table.
Guests are welcome to use the washing machine and drying facilities.
If guests feel like chilling in their own space they are free to use the second sitting room, This is equipped with a tv also with chrome cast.

Доступно гостям

Free access to all rooms apart from the Study Room and our Bedroom.

Общение с гостями

We are generally work full time so only around in the evenings on weekdays.
Weekends we are usually around.

Другие важные подробности

We are generally early risers in the morning usually about 7 am and sometimes earlier on the weekends.


Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size

Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1 (Общая ванная)
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: Гибкие
Время выезда: 12:00
Самостоятельное прибытие: Ящик с кодовым замком

Удобства
Интернет
Бесплатная парковка
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 943 р
Скидка за неделю: 5%
Цена на выходные 2357 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — гибкое

As long as guests clean up after themselves in the kitchen and bathroom we will be happy.
Please also make sure guests lock the doors behind you when leaving the house and keep windows closed.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

7 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Rebecca
сентябрь 2017
Enjoyed our first stay so much (see review below) we stayed a second time! Thanks to Shane and Vicky for being such great hosts!

Профиль пользователя Kieren
сентябрь 2017
Shane and Vicky's place was perfect, great location. Close to the beach, lot's of nice cafe's and bars close by. Quiet neighbourhood. Very clean and comfortable. I would recommend to anyone.

Профиль пользователя Rebecca
август 2017
Stayed a week with Vicky and Shane. Great hosts, really friendly and helpful! The room and rest of the house met our expectations and more - super comfy bed! Short distance to the beach and local shops, bars and restaurants. Would definitely stay again.

Профиль пользователя Simon
июнь 2017
Relax, easy going and cozy stay in Scarborough. Really easy to talk to Shane and Vicky, they are happy to help you with everything! Good parking for your car. If you like traveling you defentely like their house and experiences.

Профиль пользователя Iulia
май 2017
This is a fantastic place to stay at in Perth. Their room is incredibly cosy and the hosts are incredibly friendly and helpful. The room is exactly as pictured, bed is comfortable and we got towels and toiletries, as well as coffee in the morning courtesy of our hosts. We really got to see all the little neighborhoods and got food in many great places in Perth thanks to Shane and Vicky's tips. They have a little Airbnb file in the bedroom where they give you details about cool stuff to do and resources for your stay. We got deals on food and learned about which places to visit and eat at in Swan Valley, what's the best place to rent a car at, etc - thanks to them. They also have a lonely planet guide for Perth and Western Australia - if you want to explore further. Their house is in a great area - a 5 minute walk from a bakery and a nice grocery store and about 10-15 minutes of walking down to the beach strip of restaurants. This is not located in central Perth but we loved that it wasn't. It's an easy drive to most famous places in Perth without being in a busy area. We loved pretending like we were locals for a week. This has been the best Airbnb experience I've had so far and I cannot recommend this place enough for a delightful time in Perth - even on a rainy week of almost winter time!

Профиль пользователя Marie
май 2017
We enjoyed our stay with Shane and Vicky very much. The room is small but very comfortable and there is a lot of space you can use in the house and outside as well. Scarborough is a nice and quiet place, the beach is close and we were able to park our car in front of the house. Shane and Vicky are the nicest people and we learned a lot about Australia and Ireland. Thank you!

Профиль пользователя 灿
апрель 2017
They are so nice people, and their house really close the beach, if you are love surfing or swimming, you should not miss it.

Перт, АвстралияНа сайте с сентябрь 2014
Профиль пользователя Shane And Vicky

We are a relaxed Irish couple, who love travelling and the outdoors. We spent 6 months travelling through Asia before landing in Perth where we were only going to stay for a year, but after falling in love with the relaxed beachy lifestyle we couldn't leave and five years later we now call Perth our home. We spend most of our weekends, hanging with friends having BBQ's at the beach or exploring the outdoors from camping to moutainbiking, paddleboarding and hiking. If you want to get up early on a Saturday or Sunday Shane love bring people mountain biking with him.

Языки: English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления