2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Private living area with kitchen, bathroom lounge and bedroom. We are close to restaurants and dining, the beach, parks, Byron Bay, Hinterland. You’ll love my place because of the location and new stylish fit out. Great place to set off on a fantastic bike ride, walk or run!! My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers.

We also have a pool you can use, paving currently being renovated but the waters lovely!!

Доступно гостям

You have separate entrance with off street parking, you can use the swimming pool and relax in the peaceful garden, say hello to the 2 chickens they may have an egg for your breakfast..

Общение с гостями

We can provide you with info but will otherwise let you enjoy your time alone and respect each others privacy.

Другие важные подробности

We do have children and a small dog but they are 'well behaved' and we would take every consideration to make sure they do not impact upon your stay.


Удобства
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня
Бесплатная парковка

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 1160 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 23196 р
Скидка за неделю: 20%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван-кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 14:00
Выезд до 11:00

Guests are welcome to use the pool- the pool is in great condition but the surrounding tiles are under repair so hosts are not responsible for any injuries (very unlikely unless running around pool )

There is a double bed and also a fold down sofa which would suit additional child.

Travel cot available $30 Night

Family home so not a party house and not extra visitors please.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
Dog(s) и other pet(s) live in the house

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

1 отзыв

Профиль пользователя Ilona
январь 2017
We felt home away from home as Angel and Paul's first guests. Their place is in a quiet neighbourhood and parking just outside the studio is very convenient. We absolutely enjoyed our stay and fresh eggs and the possibility to prepare our own meals in the kitchen was a bonus. Their place is very clean and quiet. Both Angel and Paul and their little family are a lovely bunch, happy to have a chat and steer you in the right direction anytime you need recommendations for the area. Here is to hoping the studio will be available when we are around next time.

Леннокс-Хед, АвстралияНа сайте с март 2013
Профиль пользователя Angel

Hello we are from Lennox Head Australia.
Husband & wife 36yrs old, we love to travel. We have settled in beautiful Lennox Head.

Языки: English

Район

Похожие объявления