Outdoor patio.Guess BR.

Отдельная комната

2 гостя

1 спальня

1 кровать
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

I have a 2400 sq/ft home with a nice furnished bedroom and bath. The neighborhood is newer and very quiet. I'm convenient to Nike, Intel, St. Vincent. Downton 15 min.
I'm located near Bethany Village.
I have a yellow lab and a yellow tabby cat.

Жилье

The bedroom is clean, neat, and next to a large private bath. Nice covered outdoor patio seating. Use of washer dryer.

Общение с гостями

I work 12 hour shifts 3-4 days a week so I'm gone a good part of the time. If I'm free I'm happy to assist in any way I can.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1.5 (Отдельная ванная комната)
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Наличие питомцев: Cобака(-и) и кошка(-и)

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя: 608 / ночь после первого гостя
Залог за сохранность имущества: 15208
Скидка за неделю: 12%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)

Please remove shoes when entering and quiet after 10pm.


Отмены

Гибкие

Если вы отмените бронирование за 24 часа до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем вам всю сумму бронирования. Если бронирование будет отменено позже чем за 24 часа, то мы удержим стоимость первой ночи.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

13 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Heidi
июнь 2017
The moment I requested to stay at Davids place, he immediately accepted it. Fast forward, a day before my arrival, he messaged me with details about his place, arrival, etc. which was pretty good, made me feel welcomed at his home with all the information he provided. When I arrived the next day at his place, the neighborhood itself is very beautiful, safe, and friendly people. I loved how David and his dog greeted me before I even got off my car! :) His dog is very big but very friendly!!! Instantly made me smile once they both came up to me. Anyways, he showed me around(his house is beautiful and very well decorated) made me feel welcomed, comfortable, and most of all his cat greeted me and was keeping me company a lot. The room is small, queen sized bed, nice duvet, not alot of decoration on the walls buy it was simple, nice and clean! The only downside is that the room is above the garage, so you instantly hear alot of noise! The bathroom is big, nice, and very private! He also provided plenty of towels and handtowels. Overall, my stay was really good, felt comfortable, and even though I didnt get to talk to David alot, he is such a nice guy and will definitely givw you your space and privacy! Thanks David, I hope to be back soon!definitely recommend staying here!

Профиль пользователя Gina
май 2017
David's place is so beautiful the house is huge, clean and in a quite neighborhood. There are shops and restaurants within driving distance. And there is a beautiful park bordering a lake that is a short drive away also. David is a great host. He's very accommodating. His dog, Joshua is very general and sweet and so is his cat. We look forward to staying there again.

Профиль пользователя StephanieStephanie — SuperHost.
май 2017
David's place is relaxing and quiet. The neighborhood is modern, felt very safe, and is close to shops & restaurants.

Профиль пользователя Mason
май 2017
Great stay in a beautiful house! David was super friendly.

Профиль пользователя Jared
апрель 2017
Great place. So big and quiet and clean. He was very respectful. Great time thanks.

Профиль пользователя Leilianna
январь 2017
David's house is close to anything you will need. His home his clean, well decorated from various places around the world, and very comfortable. Good for any sort of trip.

Профиль пользователя Laura
январь 2017
I slept so well at David's. His lovely house is in a sleepy little neighborhood with ample room for parking and going on quiet walks. The bed I slept in was very comfy, I had a large private bathroom and David, the gracious host, offers access to his entire home, including using the washer and dryer. He was very accommodating, warm, and made sure I was comfortable and felt at home. He has two friendly pets and loads of interesting decorations from all of his worldwide travels; an interesting person and excellent host. I highly recommend staying at David's place!

Портленд, Орегон, СШАНа сайте с март 2016
Профиль пользователя DavidDavid — SuperHost.

I enjoy living in Portland. I moved here from Alaska a few years ago. For work, I'm a Registered Nurse. For fun, I enjoy photography, exercise, yoga, cooking, and especially travel. I try to make several international trips a year.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов
Точная информация о расположении появится у вас после подтверждения бронирования.
Похожие объявления