South facing garden with decking and garden furniture

Отдельная комната

2 гостя

1 спальня

1 кровать
Укажите количество взрослых.
Укажите количество детей.
Возраст 2 — 12
Укажите количество младенцев.
До 2
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

***available again after long-term rental from Oct 2013- Aug 2014 (not on Air BnB), hence the reviews stopping at Oct 2013. For recent reviews click the "other property reviews" tab- its actually the same property, just a different room***


Beautifully decorated double room in bright & airy two-floor modern apartment with south-facing garden in the heart of arty East London: 2 mins walk from Regents Canal & numerous cool bars, restaurants, 10 mins walk from Dalston/Hoxton/Shoreditch.

The flat has a large open-plan kitchen/ living area over looking the garden with decking and garden furniture, Bathroom with bath, shower and WC, and a separate WC. There is cable TV/ DVD, washing machine, dishwasher, Wi-Fi and off-street parking. It’s a no-smoking house but you’re welcome to smoke in the garden.

The bedroom is on the first floor (upstairs) it is also bright, airy and overlooks the garden. It has a double bed, large wardrobe, drawers,bedside tables and Wi-fi. Clean sheets and towels are provided. The shared bathroom is on the same floor as the bedroom.

Доступно гостям


Your own set of keys
Double bed, wardrobe, drawers
Clean duvet, pillows, bed linen
Clean towels
Free Tea and Coffee
Free Wi-fi
Hairdryer can also be available- please request when you book
Shared bathroom which includes bath, shower, toilet
Shared toilet (in addition to toilet in bathroom)
Shared Kitchen, lounge, dining area
Shared garden

There is also a second bedroom (labelled as "second bedroom" on the photos and at next door to the first one. It is also bright, airy and overlooks the garden. There is a double bed, wardrobe, drawers, small desk/ table and chair and Wi-fi. Clean sheets and towels are provided.


Общение с гостями

I always try and meet my guests on arrival and help out with any questions you may have about the area or London in general- I work in media and have lived In East London for many years so very happy to recommend things to do and nice ways to get around. After that you probably won't see much of me as I am either working (sometimes in a a private office in the upstairs of the house) or out socialising. I have also done Air BnB as a guest as well as a host.

Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1
Тип кровати: Настоящая кровать
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: В любое время после 16:00
Время выезда: 11:00

Можно курить
Беспроводной Интернет

Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 1200 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 800 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 8001 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.

Правила дома
Время прибытия — после 16:00

The most important rule is Enjoy Your Stay!

To help with this:
Please read the House Manual- it has all the information (wi fi code etc) you need.
If you smoke please only do so in the garden.
Please take your shoes off in the house- it keeps the London grime outside where it belongs :)

Any other questions just ask. Thank you!


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

11 отзыва

Профиль пользователя Elisabetta
сентябрь 2014
I spent 5 weeks in Laura's place and I definitely enjoyed my staying there. Laura is really welcoming and the house is beautiful. The neighbourhood is quite, really closed to Regent's Canal and well connected to the City (in 15 mins by bus you can get to Bank tube station). It is exactly as described on the website. The closest supermarket is just around the corner in front of the bus stop. You can enjoy a walk along the canal and get to Angel, Broadway Market or Columbia Market in 20 minutes on foot. I really recommend this accommodation in London.

Профиль пользователя Xavier
октябрь 2013
Laura is great host, easy to talk to and always available. Flat is very clean, i had a very big bedroom and the flat is very close to the station. Perfect!

Профиль пользователя Quentin
сентябрь 2013
Laura is a great host. It was perfect to stay in her flat during 5 nights ! I recommand

Профиль пользователя Angelo
сентябрь 2013
Laura is perfect. The place is perfect. Everything was perfect. We booked 24h before our arrival and the next day everything was ready. Thanks to Laura we spent three wonderful days in London!!!
Профиль пользователя Laura
Ответ от Laura:
Thank you very much Angelo and for being such a great guest! I am really glad you and your Dad enjoyed it, good luck with everything in London and you're welcome back anytime, very best wishes, laura
сентябрь 2013

Профиль пользователя Heather
сентябрь 2013
I found Laura very unaccomadating. I was told after I arrived that I was not to be in the living area from 10am till 5pm at night, something I feel should have been in her house rules. I did not feel welcomed as a matter of fact I felt I was in the road which made my stay not very relaxing. The flat was clean and well represented and if you do not want to outside of your room then this may suit you. I would not stay there again. There is a bus stop 5 minutes away that will take you to the Old Street tube which was handy.
Профиль пользователя Laura
Ответ от Laura:
Hi Heather, I’m really sorry to hear you were unhappy during your stay and I appreciate that you have spent time giving this feedback. However, some of what you have said is misleading- currently I work from home for around 3 weekdays/week and although I have a separate upstairs office, I like the shared kitchen/lounge to be quiet during these times so that I can relax there if needs be (and very occasionally I work there too). So, whilst it’s not a problem for me if guests are around, it wouldn’t suit me to have someone watching TV/chatting on their phone in the lounge for long periods during the day. For this reason I usually only take bookings from guests who intend to be out sight-seeing or working during this time and as you were here visiting family I thought it would be perfect for you. Having said that I appreciate that explaining this in the House Rules as well as the House Manual would help and I've now done that.
сентябрь 2013

Профиль пользователя Royce
август 2013
This apartment is stylish and well located, close to parks, pubs, and great food. The room is spacious and bright, and Laura is a great, easy going host. I recommend this sublet to anyone travelling to London.

Профиль пользователя Inge
июль 2013
We spent 8 nights in Lauras house and had a marvelous time with her and her temporarly room maid from France. She's an incredibly sympatic and pacient person and we felt at home in her house. The apartment is in a perfect location, right by Regents Canal, what facilitates discovering the coolest parts of London. We definitely can indicate Lauras house for everyone! Laura, you will be always welcome in our house in Salvador as well! Kisses, Inge and Marcos from Brazil

У этого хозяина 65 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с март 2013
Профиль пользователя Laura

I work in media and live in vibrant East London by the Regents Canal, interests include film, art, theatre, climbing, cycling all over London and swimming in the open air Lido near my house. I love being nearby so much culture whilst at the same time near to open spaces such as the Regents Canal, London Fields and Victoria Park- they are great places to relax after a busy day in the city! I've traveled a fair bit, alone and with friends and enjoy meeting people from other cultures.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов


Похожие объявления