dinner table in the kitchen, great for coocking togetherfully equiped kitchen
4 гостя
2 спальни
3 кровати
1 ванная
4 гостя
2 спальни
3 кровати
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Жилье

Dear Guest,

Great that you took the time to learn a bit more about my place.

Close to: Albert Cuyp, Rijksmuseum, City center, RAI, Museum square, Sarphatipark, Heineken experience.

Beautiful apartment in the famous area the Pijp, witch is really vibrant. The apartment is located in a quit street but only a few minutes walk from the very popular and biggest market of Amsterdam: the Albert Cuyp. Also the Heineken Experience, the Museum Square, Rijksmuseum and many bars and restaurants are just a few minutes away. The apartment is also very close to the RAI and Amstel station.

The public transportation is good. There are many trams and busses in this neighbourhood who will bring you closer to the centre of Amsterdam, to other areas of the city or to the central station of Amsterdam. You also have the opportunity to rent a bike in the direct surrounding.

I offer a recently decorated apartment; it is a bit of a female
style. The apartment has two bedrooms, one with a twin bed and one with two separate beds. The kitchen is fully equipped with a refrigerator, two ovens, a freezer, water cooker and gas stove. It is a cosy kitchen were guest can sit while the chef is preparing a wonderful meal. WIFI is available in the whole apartment.

The apartment offers a cosy balcony which is situated in the sun from 08:00 until approx. 16:00. A great location to have breakfast or lunch, fits easy with two and kind of cosy with four people.
The decorating of the apartment is not fully finished; the bathroom still needs some attention. The bathroom is functional and the apartment offers a separate toilet.

If you have any questions about my apartment, neighbourhood or area, just let me know. I would be happy to help!

Best regards, Paulien


Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 1424 р / ночь после 2 гостей
Плата за уборку 1424 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 14244 р
Цена на выходные 9971 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

Smoking is only allowed at the Balcony. I don't smoke myself and I would like to be able to guarantee to potential guests that the apartment does not smell like cigarettes. I have no pets, and I don’t allow pets in my apartment, because of my allergies. Not because I don’t like them ;-).
Please be courteous and polite to the neighbours. No late night parties with loud music, I have a good relationship with my neighbours and would like to keep it that way…
The rest of the house rules will be available in the manual in the apartment.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
6 ночей — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

3 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Laura
январь 2015
Vaikka Paulien oli Australiassa vierailumme ajan, oli hän hoitanut asiamme loistavasti! Hänen ystävänsä tuli päästämään meidät sisään ja antoi meille paljon vinkkejä siitä mitä voisimme lomamme aikana tehdä. Paulien oli myös jättänyt meille aamiaistarvikkeita valmiiksi. Paulienin asunto vastasi kuvausta todella hyvin ja erityisesti arvostimme avaraa keittiötä, jossa oli mukava viettää aikaa iltaisin ja laittaa ruokaa. Asunto oli juuri sopiva neljälle ihmiselle. Kaikki sujui erittäin hyvin! Vuokrasimme lomamme ajaksi pyörät ja niillä kulkeminen toimi todella hyvin. Kävelymatkan päässä asunnolta oli myös ravintoloita ja naapurusto oli muutenkin mukava.

Профиль пользователя Sophie
октябрь 2013
Paulien's apartment is even more spacious and nicer than her photos suggest! We had a great stay there - the location & apartment were amazing. Even though Paulien was away at the time, she arranged for a friend of hers to let us in and provided us with snacks and breakfast on arrival / she also sent a list of tips and info for the apartment. I would definitely recommend Pauline and her apartment as a great place to stay. Hopefully we'll get to go back there again soon!

Профиль пользователя David
июнь 2013
Paulien's place was amazing! Everything exactly as described,

Амстердам, НидерландыНа сайте с май 2013
Профиль пользователя Paulien

I am 31 years old and living in Amsterdam. I work fulltime and like my job, I sometimes need to travel for my work to Berlin or Stockholm. I really like these cities although I don't have that much opportunity to explore when I am there for business reasons.
I like to hang out with friends, cook, and play field hockey. I like to explore other cities and countries. And like to do some "do it yourselve in my apartment"

Языки: English, Nederlands

Район

Похожие объявления