4 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1 ванная
4 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Pretty studio, set in tranquil suburban surrounds. Off street parking and own entrance. En suite shower and toilet.Tea and coffee making facilities. Easy access to major highways. Close to Gautrain bus route and easy drive/uber to Gautrain Station.

Жилье

Our studio has 2 double beds with an en suite bathroom and tea and coffee making facilities. There is a microwave, bar fridge and toaster for easy convenience. It provides off street parking and has its own entrance. The studio is serviced daily and laundry can be done, if requested. The studio is safe, with additional outside beams.

Доступно гостям

Guests will have access to Wi Fi. There are shopping centres close by with restaurants, coffee shops and convenience stores.

Общение с гостями

We have a lovely domestic worker who is around all day. The children come home from school in the afternoons and my husband and I are available late afternoon/early evening and over weekends. One of us will be present at your listing.

Другие важные подробности

We have 2 dogs and 2 cats. The dogs wouldn't have access to the studio and our one cat is old and prefers to stay inside the house. Sandton, Morningside and Sunninghill hospitals are all equidistant from the studio, making it a perfect place to stay if visiting sick relatives or friends.


Спальные места
Спальня 1
2 сдвоенные кровати
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван-кровать

Удобства
Подходит людям с ограниченными возможностями
Беспроводной Интернет
Бесплатная парковка

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 448 р / ночь после 2 гостей
Плата за уборку 896 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 8955 р
Скидка за неделю: 5%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 14:00
Выезд до 10:00

No pets are allowed. Smoking is not permitted inside the studio. No loud music

Вы должны также принять к сведению
Dog(s) и cat(s) live in the house

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Памятка по безопасности
Огнетушитель
Замок на двери в спальню

Свободные дни
Минимальный срок пребывания при прибытии в пятницу или субботу2 ночи .

31 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Patricia
август 2017
We had a very peaceful night. Accommodation was great and the location was perfect for us. Will definitely go again. Thank you

Профиль пользователя Muneeb Ahmad
июль 2017
Extremely clean and comfortable place to stay. This place is suitable for families as well as couples in terms of the amenities offered. We had a very pleasent stay and it is not very far from Central locations. Mary-Anne is a wonderful host who was very hospitable and the amenities were much more than an average Airbnb usually offers.

Профиль пользователя Lyle
апрель 2017
Amazing place! Clean, Quiet and Safe. We enjoyed every minute of our stay. And let me not forget about the Home-made Rusks that we got to enjoy everyday! I need to stop writing, before I start to get depressed about those rusks with some freshly made Rooibos tea.

Профиль пользователя Mark
март 2017
I had a great stay, the location was perfect for my requirements as I was on the move most of the time with odd hours. The privacy of the room was was great as was the service all round.

Профиль пользователя Alistair
март 2017
Lovely stay just off Rivonia Road. Perfectly centrally located for doing Business in the Sandton and Midrand areas. Pictures accurately display what you are going to get. The shower is awesome too ;)

Профиль пользователя James
февраль 2017
Lovely stay, Mary-Anne and Brad were perfect hosts! Accommodation was great, clean and accurate to the description.

Профиль пользователя Mandy
февраль 2017
There is a school next door.

На сайте с октябрь 2015
Профиль пользователя Mary-AnneMary-Anne — SuperHost.

I am a medical doctor working in an oncology practice as a Palliative care physician. I am married with 2 little boys who are 6 and 4 years old. I love reading, cooking, art and travel.

Языки: English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления