PRIVATE ROOM (BRIGHT & CLEAN) Manhattan NYC
Хозяин Sergio
Sergio — хозяин.
1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
2 ванные комнаты
1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
2 ванные комнаты
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Private Room, designed to replicate an industrial style with exposed brick, hard wood floors and metal suspended storage space. The room contains full size memory foam mattress (6" very comfortable, value $600), desk, dresser and clothes hangers. Upon arrival every guest will be provided with new linen bed sheets, mattress pad, pillows and towels. The room will have been cleaned and disinfected prior to the arrival day.

Жилье

Fully furnished room in a private brownstone. Newly renovated with charm of the exposed brick & red oak hard wood floor. The bedroom has plenty of shelves and storage space.

Доступно гостям

Each guest shares a full bathroom with one roommate.
The kitchen and eating area is equipped with stainless steel appliances.

Общение с гостями

Full assistance from me in my brownstone.


Удобства
Предметы первой необходимости
Кухня
Интернет
Беспроводной Интернет

Цены
Плата за уборку 5915 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 73939 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — гибкое
Выезд до 11:00

We will charge guests $50 for a lost key.
Extra guests may not stay more than 10 days.
All guests must clean up after themselves.
Keep clean and tidy common space.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Огнетушитель
Замок на двери в спальню

Свободные дни
30 ночей — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

2 отзыва

Профиль пользователя Arjuna
август 2017
The place was great and is just as advertised! Location is great and convenient for public transportation. Everything you could need is available and makes for a great short-term or long-term stay. I didn't meet Sergio but the people he left in charge, Victorio and Anna were great and very welcoming. They responded to any questions right away. Just be aware there are three other bedrooms in this apartment (that wasn't so clear to me in the advertisement). I would definitely stay here again!

Профиль пользователя Christina
август 2014
The apartment is kept very clean and has beautiful wood floors and exposed brick and the room was much larger than it looks like in the picture. A nice surprise is the kitchen is large with lots of spices and condiments left from previous tenants which was a nice added bonus. There is a lot of storage in the room and in the bathroom too. The family taking care of the place are the nicest, friendliest people they really made me feel welcome. My only issue was the area. I was generally fine in the day. At night I would always take a cab home and every taxi driver warned me about the area. It was generally quiet except the LIRR train is very loud honking all hours of the day and night and the projects that were next door and behind the building had a few parties that were very loud and ended by 11 pm, so it could have been worse, and there were some crazy loud fighting that was just generally terrible to hear. It's a fourth floor walk up and it was nice when I arrived that one of the caretakers carried my bag up to the apartment.
Профиль пользователя Sergio
Ответ от Sergio:
Dear Christina in 14 years in Harlem I never report any crime or episode of violence from hundreds yang professionals being in my building,you concern about Harlem before renting turned to be a paranoia and a taxi driver from NY suburbia or from New Jersey make you spend more $$$ instead of using a 24/7 subway 2 blks from home.Metro north train stop bet 11:30pm to 6:30 AM and in August people in Harlem likes to party every weekend,did they fight?you mean begin loud and shouting ....very scary.I should have not accepted you but learn a lesson
август 2014

У этого хозяина 9 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Нью-Йорк, Нью-Йорк, СШАНа сайте с июнь 2012
Профиль пользователя Sergio

I am in NYC,my guests are coming from Italy,two adults male (45) ,architests

Частота ответов: 80%
Время ответа: в течение дня

Район

Похожие объявления