A view of our house from the park.The park next to our home.
By pretty park! Comfy queen beds, healthy brkfst!
By pretty park! Comfy queen beds, healthy brkfst!

Отдельная комната

2 гостя

1 спальня

1 кровать
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

1 to 2 bdrms ($60 this room; $45 other rm) both w/queen beds, newly remodeled bath & brkfst/living room on ground floor. No couch but you're free to sit at bkfst room table w/garden view anytime. Great Wifi! We are scent free/we have chemical sensitivities. We live in a quiet neighborhood, with access to a park, running trails, and stars at night. There is easy access to UO/town via buses, biking or walking. Large, pleasant yard. We have 2 friendly dogs/we don't accept other pets at this time.

Жилье

We have two bedrooms available, this listing is for the one that is larger and slightly more expensive ($60/night) than our second one ($45/night). If you want both you have to book each separately. Both rooms have very comfortable queen sized beds. The larger room has access to the bed from both sides whereas the smaller bedroom does not. You can book one or both of the bedrooms through our two separate AirBnB listings though we only book to one party or family/friend group at a time so you have privacy. There is a private bathroom on the same floor as the bedrooms for exclusive use by our guests. In terms of landscaping, we are both ecologists and have turned our front yard into a pollinator haven so if you enjoy manicured lawns, shrubs and bark o' mulch you might consider booking elsewhere!! However, if you are interested in the local ecology we would be more than happy to share our knowledge (or not depending solely on your preference!) In the spring it is a riot of beautiful wildflowers but in the fall and winter it has many standing dead stems that are providing a place for the pollinators to overwinter. It is its own aesthetic but we feel we need to be part of the solution to the pollinator crisis, not part of the problem. The large backyard has several different areas including a patio, shrubbery, bird feeders, gardens, a very large maple tree and a small lawn. You have your own access to the yard if desired. We are adjacent to a park and nearby running trails. We have also traveled extensively and have collected many items that we display. We do display our many treasures though there are plenty of cleared surfaces where you can place your own things. We offer what we feel is a fair price for a lovely home that is lived in by us and our yard is welcoming to nature as well as to the people who appreciate nature. We also offer healthy breakfast foods. We have chemical sensitivities so we supply top quality scent free soaps, shampoo and conditioner. We have 2 friendly dogs though we cannot accept other pets at this time.

Доступно гостям

Check in time is between 4pm and 9pm and checkout time is 11am. When you are here, you have daylong access to your room(s), bathroom and breakfast area and are welcome to find us anytime for questions and information. The main entrance to the house is on the upstairs level. There is also a separate entrance to the back yard from the downstairs that you are welcomed to use (we have a large back yard) but we prefer that you don't access the front yard through the side gate due to concerns for the safety of our dogs.

Общение с гостями

We have traveled extensively including a month long trip to the UK where we stayed exclusively in Airbnb homes. It was a great experience with very helpful hosts and we hope to be as gracious and helpful. We are equally supportive of those who want total privacy. We do have busy lives so we may not always be open to spending long hours visiting but we will always be available for questions, concerns, directions or other local information. If you are interested in the ecology of our yard and the Willamette Valley we would be most happy to talk with you!

Другие важные подробности

We have chemical sensitivities so no perfumes are allowed in our home. We do however supply high quality scent free shampoos, conditioners and soap. We also can offer foods for people with allergies with notice.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1 (Отдельная ванная комната)
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: 16:00 – 21:00
Время выезда: 12:00
Наличие питомцев: Домашние питомцы

Удобства

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (2‒12 лет)
Время прибытия: с 16:00 до 21:00.

We generally get up around 6 to 7 am and go to sleep between 10 and 11pm. We don't expect people to keep these same hours but we would not want folks rolling in in the middle of the night! Other basic rules are no smoking, no pets, no perfumes or scented bath products.


Отмены

Гибкие

Если вы отмените бронирование за 24 часа до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем вам всю сумму бронирования. Если бронирование будет отменено позже чем за 24 часа, то мы удержим стоимость первой ночи.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

10 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Michael
май 2017
We felt very comfortable staying with Aryana and Bart. Their house is in a quiet neighborhood, and there’s a nice park behind a privacy fence for short morning walks. The room and breakfast area are downstairs at garden level, looking out into a lovely yard. Their two friendly but not insistent labradoodles greeted us; they don’t venture downstairs. Aryana was thoughtful and responsive, and provided good, healthy choices for breakfast on our own. They had great recommendations for places to eat and hike. We would definitely stay with them again.

Профиль пользователя Kayla D.
май 2017
Super comfy bed and quiet neighborhood. I slept great and very much enjoyed talking with these hosts!

Профиль пользователя Marianne
май 2017
We rented both rooms, with a shared bathroom. It was really convenient and private having the whole downstairs to ourselves. There is also a nice sitting area with a kitchen table and chairs to enjoy breakfast or just to relax a bit. Toaster, electric water kettle, coffee machine are provided as well as some dishes and utensils. Aryana let us use her microwave upstairs, and asked us about our breakfast preferences. The dogs are friendly and do not come downstairs. We enjoyed our (short) stay and would recommend it.

Профиль пользователя Bob
октябрь 2016
Aryana was very kind to accept our last minute booking and go out of her way to receive us late in the evening. The breakfast she provided, along with good coffee was very welcome as well. Room was full of Bart and Aryana's various collectable gathers over the years.

Профиль пользователя Brady
сентябрь 2016
This was our first airbnb experience and we couldn't have asked for better hosts. Very warm and welcoming home. Felt like I was staying with family and not strangers. Great knowledge of the area and helped us find free parking and a fast route to the Ducks Game. Thank you for everything!
Профиль пользователя Aryana
Ответ от Aryana:
You were both great guests: clean, polite and fun to talk to. You made our job of hosting easy!
сентябрь 2016

Профиль пользователя Neal
июль 2016
Great location. Friendly hosts. We stayed for a while and they were really helpful the whole time. We shared a bathroom with another couple staying downstairs, which was no big deal for the most part. Really enjoyed Aryana and Bart.
Профиль пользователя Aryana
Ответ от Aryana:
Thanks for your feedback! However even though we are remodeling the downstairs bathroom (demolition starts next week) we don't have the space or resources to put in yet another bathroom. Perhaps however I should be more clear that the bathroom is shared and not private if other people are in the other room and then people can make a choice if that is important enough to go elsewhere! And although we did offer our other bathroom to others for use if the downstairs one became crowded, no one took us up on our offer. Interestingly, when we were in the UK for a month, there were only a handful of places where we even had a bathroom that was not the main bathroom (usually shared one with the hosting family!) so I guess we thought it was great that there was a devoted bathroom on the downstairs floor for guests to use. I guess that is just one of the differences in Europe vs. American values! Again, thanks. I will word the ad more carefully once we are on the other side of this remodel!
июль 2016

Профиль пользователя Michelle
июнь 2016
Aryana allowed me to check in a bit early and that was helpful for both of us. The accommodations were exactly what I needed for the night. The availability of coffee, tea and breakfast food and fruit was an unexpected surprise. The home was very convenient for what I had going at the UO campus and far enough away to not be in the hustle and bustle. Thank you for your hospitality!

У этого хозяина 17 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Орегон, СШАНа сайте с август 2015
Профиль пользователя Aryana

My partner and I like to travel to many places around the world and are open to many new experiences.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа
Точная информация о расположении появится у вас после подтверждения бронирования.
Похожие объявления