share laundrylounge room
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Absolute convenience with James street and Gasworks nearby. Stay at trendy Emporium in Fortitude Valley with Gym, pool, cafes & bars. Close to all transport and City Cycle at the door. Ensuite shower & toilet.
Share kitchen, laundry, large balcony & lounge. No kids / pets

Жилье

this is a queen size bedroom with a built in wardrobe, bedside lamps, book shelves, ensuite

Доступно гостям

You have free access to kitchen, dining, lounge, balcony, laundry. Also to the gym, pool and Sauna

Общение с гостями

I am not home often, but if home, am V happy to interact.

Другие важные подробности

There is not parking available on site


Удобства
Лифт
Интернет
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня

Цены
Плата за уборку 2356 р
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Цена на выходные 3063 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия: с 12:00 до 20:00.
Выезд до 10:00

Make your self at home


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

32 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Gilbert
сентябрь 2017
Chambre très propre et très confortable . Adelle est une personne très sympathique et accueillante. Nous avons passé un très bon séjour chez Adelle. Nous recommandons cet appartement.

Профиль пользователя Rhys
июль 2017
Great flat, in a good location with a wonderful host, can't go wrong.

Профиль пользователя Maria
июль 2017
This place is great from location to amenities, very clean, spacious and comfortable. Adelle is the best hostess in Brisbane, thank you for making us feel at home even though we are so far away!

Профиль пользователя Stephanie
май 2017
Me and my friend stayed at Adele's apartment for just over a month and cannot fault it, the apartment is very clean, spacious and modern in a great location. Our room was better than anticipated with an amazingly comfortable double bed, a small seating area with desk, double wardrobes and an en-suite. Adele was a great host and made us feel very welcome from the minute of walking through the door. She was also very helpful giving us tips of places to visit around the area and helping us get our bearings of the surroundings. We cannot stress how great the location of this apartment is only a stones throw away from Fortitude Valley and close to the city centre, only 10 mins on the bus (bus stops right outside the complex) and for those of you who like to walk about half an hour on foot. We would highly recommend this apartment to anyone looking at staying in Brisbane, for location, experience (Adelle is very friendly) and value for money. We have thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would definitely come back. Thanks Adelle.

Профиль пользователя Charlene
апрель 2017
Adelle est une hôte formidable et adorable. Très serviable elle propose son aide si besoin. On a vraiment adoré séjourner chez elle et la connaître, on garde un excellent souvenir. L'appartement est très agréable, la chambre avec une Salle de bain est spacieuse et très confortable. Je recommande vivement !

Профиль пользователя Harsh
апрель 2017
Had a wonderful stay at Adele's place. The place is clean and comfortable with a cosy balcony where we enjoyed having our breakfast. A short walk to the river and close to public transport, shops and restaurants. Adele dropped us to the Greyhound bus station and always offered to drop or pick us which was much appreciated. Would definitely recommend the place. Thanks for hosting us!

Профиль пользователя Sarah
октябрь 2016
The host canceled this reservation 84 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Фортитуд Вэлли, АвстралияНа сайте с март 2016
Профиль пользователя Adelle

Hi, I am a sharing and caring type of person. I like guests to make themselves at home and be relaxed. That said, respect for my privacy is as important as yours...I am self employed, so often not here, giving you freedom in my space. I don't drink alcohol (this years resolution still going strong!) Not amazing at cooking, but you can definitely use the kitchen.

I believe in live and let live, and simply go with the flow.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления