Have a rest in the hammock on a lovely afternoon
Cosy charm close to beach
Хозяин Andrew
Andrew — хозяин.Andrew — SuperHost.
8 гостей
4 спальни
5 кроватей
2 ванные комнаты
8 гостей
4 спальни
5 кроватей
2 ванные комнаты
Пока вы ни за что не платите

We love our home and we hope you will too. With french doors on all sides, wrap around deck, lovely garden and close to the beach its a haven for families and those who want a calm and relaxed vacation.

Жилье

Our home has polished hardwood floors throughout and french doors opening onto either the wrap around deck (3 sides) or the courtyard with fishpond, fountain and bbq.
Most of the year all the doors are open and we live an indoor/outdoor lifestyle - often eating outside.
The house has 3 bedrooms and one bathroom, but there is a granny flat in the back garden (newly renovated) with another queen bed, desk, sitting area and bathroom.
The kitchen is country style with an old fashioned (non working) wood stove and fireplace set in brick (there is also a modern stainless steel oven and cooktop :-)
If you are musical there is an electric piano, violins and guitars.

We have 3 girls, so there are lots of toys and fun things to do (the trampoline and cubby house are winners).

Доступно гостям

You will have access to the entire property for your use alone.

Общение с гостями

We will interact with you as much as you need before the date and we are happy to offer recommendations of things to do and see. We will probably not be there when you are, but will be contactable via phone and have people close by who can help out in case of emergencies.


Удобства
Беспроводной Интернет
Бесплатная парковка
Кухня

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 464 р / ночь после 2 гостей
Плата за уборку 2319 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 7420 р
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Цена на выходные 7420 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Узнайте больше

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size, 1 детская кровать
Спальня 2
1 диван-кровать
Спальня 3
1 двухъярусная кровать
Спальня 4
1 кровать Queen Size

Правила дома
Время прибытия — после 14:00
Выезд до 11:00

As we are welcoming you into our family home we simply ask that you respect it as you would your own home.


Отмены

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

19 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Marcos
январь 2017
2 families stayed here, perfect for our 4 boys, lots of yard space for them the explore and play, trampoline, cubby house, large verandah with swings, toys and outside lounge area, perfect for the adults to hang out once children are in bed. Very homie, vintage, rustic, light, good energy, great views, quite neighborhood. Great host and good instructions. Wifi, TV options, full kitchen at your finger tips, instrument for people to play music, and comfortable kitchen/dining area to wake up to for breakfast. Would recommend for sure.

Профиль пользователя Diane
январь 2017
A great place for a family holiday after a busy few weeks in Sydney. Can be visited without a car and plenty to do in the area. Andrew and family were great hosts.

Профиль пользователя Danielle
октябрь 2016
An absolutely delightful house to stay (URL HIDDEN) suited our family with a backyard for the kids to play and beautiful veranda to chill out on. Wifi & netflix were available. I highly recommend this beautiful house....u will definitely feel like yr in a home away from home. :)

Профиль пользователя Craig
октябрь 2016
This is a welcoming and comfortable family home, accurately described on the listing, with generous inclusions for guests and lots of useful information provided. The character-filled house is in a quiet location, close to the coast and at an easy walking distance from shops and other services. Andrew communicated well with us and kindly agreed to an early check-in, which was very important to us. The house suited our family perfectly and we would certainly stay there again.

Профиль пользователя Bruce
октябрь 2016
This is the most amazing home to stay, especially with children. It was like a wonderland of toys and books. The whole house was as described, the verandah was particularly enjoyable.

Профиль пользователя Darren
октябрь 2016
This is a great place for young kids. We brought an extremely active 2yr boy and he loved it. There are more toys than your kids could possibly find during their stay! The veranda around the house is great, and filled with more toys and scooters etc. It is fully fenced and has gates at front and back Very easy walk to shops. The street is really quiet. It is a beautiful house full of charm.

Профиль пользователя Robyn
октябрь 2016
Such a beautiful place for the family! A wonderful country feel with a great yard for the kids. Communication was clear and fast from Andrew. We had two families of 4 stay. It was comfy. The kids played and the adults relaxed on the balcony watching and chatting. Thank you Andrew and girls for sharing your home with us.

Вуллонгонг, АвстралияНа сайте с март 2014
Профиль пользователя AndrewAndrew — SuperHost.

Hi there, I am Andrew an IT geek and business owner in Wollongong. I live with my wife Catherine who comes from Belgium and our children Juliette, Alice and Eloise. We are a English/French speaking family and like to encourage our children to understand their European heritage.
We love to travel and visit interesting places and meet interesting people.

Языки: English, Français
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления