Lovely Shared Home in the Mile End
Хозяин Irene
Irene — хозяин.
1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 общая ванная
1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 общая ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Located in a charming and vibrant part of the city, the Mile End, where great restaurants, hip cafés for every mood, fresh bagels, cute bars, and little shops abound. Just a few blocks from the mountain for walks and picnics, and steps away from public transportation to take you to other parts of the city. The apartment is large, clean and full of character. You have access to a private room with a queen bed as well as a small private room with a desk.

Жилье

In this shared home you will have:
-your own room with a comfortable double bed + storage closet
-an additional private room equipped with toys, changing table, and crib or toddler bed
-clean linens
-wireless internet
-access to the shared kitchen and bathroom including shower and clawfoot tub
-access to 2 balconies to enjoy a meal, a coffee, or some people-watching
-access to washer + dryer in the apartment

Общение с гостями

I can offer you many recommendations of things to do and see in the neighbourhood and city


Удобства
Сушильная машина
Предметы первой необходимости
Беспроводной Интернет

Цены
Плата за уборку 943 р
Скидка за неделю: 12%
Цена на выходные 2121 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — после 15:00
Выезд до 13:00

Because this is a shared home we ask that you be respectful of the housemates. Please be clean and conscientious.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

Отзывов пока нет

У этого хозяина 10 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Монреаль, КанадаНа сайте с июнь 2012
Профиль пользователя Irene

Gardening, swimming in nature, urban chickens, linguistics, dream analysis, living in new places, bicycles, cocktails, funny people, and stuff like that.

Языки: English, Español, Français
Частота ответов: 75%
Время ответа: в течение дня

Район

Похожие объявления