bedroom 1bedroom 2 in the upper loft
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

2bdr loft one block from the river. Close to nighthawk movie theater, skinny dennis, sweethaus cupcake and coffee, soul cycle, and plenty of other great restaurants. It's a quiet building right in the heart of williamsburg, very close to the bedford L stop.. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, families (with kids), and furry friends (pets).


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 4
Ванных комнат: 1
Спален: 2
Кровати: 2
Время прибытия: Гибкие

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 2392 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — гибкое

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
5 ночей — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

2 отзыва

Профиль пользователя Marvin
май 2017
Austins place was fantastic. It's quaint and feels like a little bachelor pad. Though certainly not an extravagant space, the truth is that it's not meant to be. It's someone's personal apartment and they opened their doors for people to crash in. I couldn't ask for anything more. The location and restaurants nearby would easily make this a place I would come back to for years.

Профиль пользователя Jessie
апрель 2017
Austin was a very responsive and friendly host. I choose the apt for the price and proximity to the city and I was happy with both of those things. Aside from that the apt is very bare bones and could stand for a deep cleaning (it was clear someone had been there right before us). Other positives: It's in a great neighborhood, a 10 minute walk to the train and just 1 stop from the city.

Лос-Анджелес, Калифорния, СШАНа сайте с декабрь 2014
Профиль пользователя Austin

I've been resident of Los Angeles for the past 6 years but originally from Texas. I love to travel, mostly the kind that I can take a backpack on and love the outdoors. I love perfect getaways and meeting people.

Район

Похожие объявления