Bright and warm bedroom.Entrance Hall of our house. For apt 10 come through here and go out the back door and up the steel stairs to no. 10.
3 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1 ванная
3 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 3 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

A refurbished 1 bedroom double bed mezzaine apt with mattress. Own bathroom with electric shower. Downstairs is fully equipped kitchen. Living room contains leather sofa which also fold out to become bed, ideal for a 3rd guest. Please note the bathroom is a little on the small side but fully equipped with instant shower, handbasin and toilet.

Жилье

Upstairs is a comfortable and warm bedroom with single sofa chair and quality mattress. Downstairs is a sofa leather couch that fold out into bed, which would suit a 3rd guest. All linen, towels and shampoo /gel - tea,coffee, Chocs and milk supplied. Quite apt to rear of the house.

Общение с гостями

I always endeavour to help my guests and ensure they are well settled in and orientated towards the cultural sites and local amenities. I am flexible on arrival time and vacate time is 12 noon. I have a keysafe system for late arrivals. The apartment will be ready at 1 p.m. or earlier if the previous guests leave early.

Другие важные подробности

Our house is divided into self contained units sone are studio apartments and one bed apartments and one 2 bed apartment.


Деловые поездки
   Это жилье оснащено всем необходимым в деловой поездке. 

Удобства
Интернет
Кухня
Беспроводной Интернет
Место для работы на ноутбуке

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 2132 р / ночь после 2 гостей
Плата за уборку 1421 р
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Цена на выходные 8526 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван-кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — после 10:00
Выезд до 11:00

Pls leave the apt tidy when you leave. Quiet house after 10 pm.
No parties ni pets. Named guests only in the property.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
2 ночи минимальной продолжительности бронирования.
С 10 октябрь 2017 - 24 октябрь 2017 минимальная продолжительность бронирования — 1 ночь.

118 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Fiona
сентябрь 2017
We loved our stay at Eileen's. The apartment was equipped with everything we needed for our short stay. It's also located in a great neighbourhood.

Профиль пользователя Jen
сентябрь 2017
Lovely apartment, exactly as described and pictured. It's a bit of a walk to get to the center of all activity but that's what we wanted. A real Irish neighborhood instead of just tourists!

Профиль пользователя Matthew
сентябрь 2017
Great place. Responsive host. Would definitely stay there again.

Профиль пользователя Alanna
сентябрь 2017
This place is amazing, it was my best friend and I first trip to Ireland!!! This place is centrally located with walking distance to all the locations you want to see!!

Профиль пользователя Zara-Ann
сентябрь 2017
Great apartment. Perfect for our couple of nights staying there. A little out of the centre but walkable and also on airport/ city centre bus route. And walking distance to Guinness storehouse. Plenty of takeouts, cafes and shops nearby. Eileen was a great host giving us lots of pointers and was very accommodating.

Профиль пользователя Julian
сентябрь 2017
Clean, Comfy, good equipped. Would recommend

Профиль пользователя Krista
август 2017
This place was cozy and in a great Location. Could walk to almost anywhere we wanted to go. Eileen was very responsive. Would recommend to other travelers!

У этого хозяина 1760 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Дублин, ИрландияНа сайте с сентябрь 2015
Профиль пользователя Eileen

Love to meet new people from different countries. With the help of my husband Frank I do my best to ensure all our guests get the most from their trip to our capital city.
Only just back from a trip to Madrid, I have travelled to various countries and over ten years in the Letting business I have met people from all around the world. My hobbies are tennis, reading and travelling to various cities.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления