Guest bathroom. Gas hot water, great pressure .Supply bath mat,towles, face cloth, shampoo & conditioner body wash.Continental breakfast is provided, sit and enjoy .
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Welcome to my modern , home away from home, restful, bright and warm.
Breakfast to start the day.
Handy to airport, shopping mall, restaurant's within walking distance.
1 min. to Main Road out to the North.

Жилье

Welcome to my home, I am looking forward to meeting with you .My home is modern, warm & very comfortable with a bright outlook onto gardens & trees. Bed has electric blanket & a wall heater for your winter comfort. neighbourhood has quality homes which is in a quiet and safe area.
On arrival a hot/cold drink with refreshments to welcome you and show you around your home stay . I do provide gluten or dairy free food if you let me know in advance or if there is anything else you may not eat.

Доступно гостям

Guests have access to own bedroom which has a large built in wardrobe, toilet, bathroom, TV room, Lounge room , kitchen for light meals & for hot drinks. I have a heat pump & Gas fireplace to keep the house well heated in winter & cool in summer.

Общение с гостями

I will be staying in house to help with any information I can in regards to places to visit etc. Very happy to hear about your travel's or if you just want your own space that's fine also . Enjoy being here.

Другие важные подробности

If flights out are cancelled I will do my best to let you stay on.


Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Кухня
Беспроводной Интернет
Камин

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 862 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 862 р
Скидка за неделю: 5%
Цена на выходные 4095 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — гибкое

I wish for my guests to respect the spaces they use as it is my home .
No Smoking. No Parties.
More than 2 days stay guests may wash their own clothes & hang outside (2 areas ) if raining may use dryer.
Shoes off inside door.
Respect goes both ways.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме живут собаки

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка
Памятка по безопасности
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

6 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Tonia
февраль 2017
Convienient location and a very lovey home!

Профиль пользователя Jana
февраль 2017
Sehr nett. Großer Küchen- und Wohnbereich

Профиль пользователя Nicolas
февраль 2017
Margarette est quelqu'un très gentil et bienveillante. Elle engage facilement la conversation et parle de tout. Son logement est confortable et ne manque de rien.

Профиль пользователя Hayden
январь 2017
Margaret is a very generous host. She keeps a very tidy house and offers the warmest hospitality. I will definitely stay with Margaret again.

Профиль пользователя Li Na
сентябрь 2016
Margaret's house is really beautiful, quiet, and clean. Private bathroom and toilet. it takes you max. 20mins drive to city centre, 5mins walk or less to the supermarket. Margaret has a very young and beautiful heart. The most energetic and lovely person i've seen. She lets me try the gardening, which was really fun for me. I am excited to look forward to those little vegetables to grow up soon. I hope i can learn more margaret's organic recipes during my next two months stay. Highly recommended for everyone who ever comes to Christchurch. 屋主真的人很好,很细心周到,房间特别干净,所有生活用品一应俱全。我还要在她这儿再呆两个月。我们分享很多生活的故事。在margaret的指导下,我还种菜种花打理花园,我们一起去见朋友吃饭,我很期待后面和她一起去上拉丁国标舞课,逛早市....好多好多。我毫不客气地把这里当自己家了。在我前几次旅行中已经住过好几家民宿,这家应该是最棒的。强烈推荐同胞们过来,我也好有个人一起吃顿火锅。哈哈。

Профиль пользователя Matt
май 2016
Margaret was great host and one of my best Airbnb experiences. The house is clean, in a good location and has everything you need to feel at home. Ill will be sure to be in contact with Margaret to stay next time I am in Christchurch!

У этого хозяина 10 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Крайстчерч, Новая ЗеландияНа сайте с март 2016
Профиль пользователя MargaretMargaret — SuperHost.

Looking forward to meeting amazing people from all over the world.
I am Happy & outgoing, love to ballroom dance & started Tai Chi, great for the health. Grow lots of my own vegetable's . I want to live till I am very old so I can see what my 7 grandchildren are going to be in their life.
Love my Dog Peppie , he is 11 this year , had a birthday for him last year, cake(dog cake) & all dog friends loved it so did the grandchildren ( the dogs that is not the cake) .
Enjoy sharing my life with others so come on over and stay here. have a great time in Christchurch and see all the sights. Love to all.

Языки: English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления