living room & kitchenliving room
Modern Bondi Beach 2 bed Apartment
Хозяин Gaby
Gaby — хозяин.
4 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
1 ванная
4 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Жилье

This is a stunning sun-drenched security apartment on the boarder of Bondi Beach & Rose Bay, 10 minutes walk to the actual Beach, 1 minute walk to the bus stop, and local Rose Bay stores.

A beautiful 2 bedroom apartment with polished floor boards and great natural light in the heart of famous Bondi Beach.

The main bedroom has a comfortable queen bed with a 42" flat screen TV on the wall with cable TV & DVD player, the 2nd room has a couch pull out double bed and computer desk.

All modern amenities such as oven, microwave, dishwasher, washer and dryer. There's a Bose ipod charger/speaker and finest of linen, shampoo and conditioner and soap. The living room has all modern furniture and a large 52" flat screen TV on the wall with Cable, DVD player, Apple TV (with Netflix & Hulu paid accounts) and a Sony ps3. The apartment also has two balconies, one by the entrance and the other off the living room which also has a Webber BBQ/Grill and Gas Bottle. The apartment is also wired up with high speed wireless internet.

Open plan kitchen is fully equipped with crockery, cutlery, kettle, toaster, and all utensils needed in kitchen. Good size fridge with freezer.

The bathroom is completely new with a huge shower head, bath tub and a great sized mirror.

The apartment is located on the top floor (3rd floor)

To get to the beach, you take a left on Old South Head Road and then another left on Curlewis Street, or better yet, take the Ferry from Rose Bay Wharf to go to the the Opera House. We are just 10 minutes walking distance to the famous Rose Bay ferry.

Also only a 10 minute drive or bus to the shopping hub of Sydney which is Bondi Junction Westfield Shopping Mall.

I am looking for someone to stay a minimum of 3 weeks, ideally 5 weeks. The place is available between 8th July - 9th August.

We have lived in Bondi all our lives, so we will be able to advice you if you need help choosing restaurants, bars, beaches, day trips, cinemas, shopping etc.

There is also a car - an automatic convertible Suzuki Vitara (Jeep style) at $1500 for the month which includes full insurance.

You will love it here...


Удобства
Интернет
Кабельное телевидение

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 4645 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 23227 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Нельзя с питомцами

We are looking for responsible people, who don't smoke and know how to take care of things.

Ideally for a couple or a young family.


Отмены

Свободные дни
10 ночей — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

Отзывов пока нет

Об этом жилье пока нет ни одного отзыва. Если вы остановитесь здесь, то ваш отзыв появится в этом разделе.

Сидней, АвстралияНа сайте с май 2013
Профиль пользователя Gaby

My partner and I are born and raised in Sydney. Even though we love traveling, we always love coming back home to Bondi Beach. My girlfriend is an actress and I am an executive for an internationally well known sporting organization.

Языки: English

Район

Похожие объявления