Lovely, comfy double bed in light airy room.
1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 1 гость (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Lovely double room, with good storage in three bed maisonette, with your own sofa and built in wardrobe.

You can walk to either Honor Oak Park station or Forest Hill station within ten minutes (these have good connections to central London by London overground or Rail).

Also within walking distance of Crofton Park station and lots of bus stops.

The neighbourhood is fun, quirky and arty with lots of lovely pubs, restaurants and shops.

The flat is in a quiet, green area.

Жилье

Lovely, cosy private bedroom, with comfortable double bed, sofa, your own kettle, lots of storage including built in wardrobes and good wifi connection. Towels and bedding provided too (and if you want anything else to make your stay easier/more comfortable then let me know in advance and i'll see what I can do).

Доступно гостям

New bathroom, with powerful hot shower and bath, shared with me.

Also separate toilet with it's own sink.

You will have a cupboard in the kitchen if you need that, and are welcome to store any food in the new fridge/freezer.

There is an outside space you are welcome to use if you smoke, but smoking isn't allowed inside.

Общение с гостями

I am happy to meet you at the station and walk you to the flat if i'm around, or will be able to give you directions and meet you when you arrive depending on the time, we'll be able to work something out.
Also happy to point out areas of local interest or go out for a drink or dinner if we're both at a loose end.
I grew up in London and apart from three years in the West Country have lived here all my life so happy to pass on knowledge if I can.


Удобства
Интернет
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня
Утюг

Цены
Плата за уборку 1600 р
Скидка за неделю: 5%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)

No Pets.
Smoking allowed but not inside.
Rate is for one person, there will be an additional charge for additional guests.
Washing Machine available if needed, we'd just ask for a contribution towards the washing powder/capsules.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Памятка по безопасности
Огнетушитель
Замок на двери в спальню

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

8 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Ying
июль 2017
Nice house and room. Enjoyed the stay with William.

Профиль пользователя Rafael
июль 2017
Lovely stay :) No problem whatsoever !! It was great !! :D

Профиль пользователя Divya
апрель 2017
Had a wonderful time. The room was cozy and had a lovely view! I would go back in a heartbeat if I could. x

Профиль пользователя Mark
январь 2017
Will is a great host, very friendly and easy to chat to. I felt very comfortable in his home. It's a really quiet area but on the doorstep of great transport links across London, so you'll get a good night's sleep on a decent mattress too. The room is big with a sofa to chill out on too which was an added bonus. There are plenty of pubs, coffee shops etc. that you'd expect in SE London a short walk away too. I'd happily recommend staying here.

Профиль пользователя Marianne
декабрь 2016
A really nice stay in a quiet, clean room which was just what I wanted. Will was really helpful and made sure I had everything I needed. All very straightforward.

Профиль пользователя Caterina
декабрь 2016
Will's place is quiet, comfortable, spacious and close to public transport. Will himself is a really friendly host and makes you feel very welcome. The house is in walking distance to Forrest Hill which has a good selection of restaurants and coffee shops. I would really recommend a stay at Will's!

Профиль пользователя Rosa
сентябрь 2016
My stay at william's place was great. William is a very friendly and kind host. He explained everything in and around the house to me, and also how to travel. All and all it was a good experience.

У этого хозяина 6 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с март 2016
Профиль пользователя WilliamWilliam — SuperHost.
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления