Пропустить и перейти к тексту
Designer furnitureBeautiful Kitchen leading to the big garden
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 общая ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 общая ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Beautiful haven in central location. Set on a quiet street and few metres from the overground Canonberry train station. You have Stoke Newington and Angel on your door step with lots of great restaurants and bars near by. The kitchen opens up onto a beautiful garden where you have total privacy.

Другие важные подробности

My little dog Leo also lives in the flat. He's very well behaved and very cute.

Удобства
Подходит для детей/семей
Интернет
Джакузи
Беспроводной Интернет
Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 804 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 1608 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 16080 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван
Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для младенцев (младше 2 лет)
Время прибытия — гибкое
Выезд до 12:00

If you wish to have a guest stay a night you need to arrange it before you make the booking.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме живут собаки
Отмены
Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

15 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Taylor Margaret
сентябрь 2017
Emily's place was beautiful. The room was huge and had lots of incredible natural light. Perfectly situated in a lively area with easy access to public transport. The only thing to note about this flat set-up is that it has a sofa bed that was a bit small for two average sized people. Other than that, perfect!

Профиль пользователя Sophie
август 2017
Emily was a great host. Very friendly and welcoming, her place was spacious, full of character and clean and fresh smelling! Leo the dog was a joy to come home to after a long day too! Thanks Emily!

Профиль пользователя Andrew
август 2017
Emily's flat is located in a very nice part of London. Close to public transport, shops and nightlife, the room was huge and the flat had everything I needed for my stay. Emily was a very nice host, always smiling and very accommodating. Her dog, Leo, is also too cute. I would recommend staying with Emily.

Профиль пользователя Kate
август 2017
Emily's apartment is lovely and just a short walk from Canonbury overground. The room was really big, bright and spacious and a cleaner came weekly to change the sheets and clean the room. Emily was really easy and friendly to communicate with in the lead up and during. Highly recommend.

Профиль пользователя Matylda
июль 2017
It was my second stay at Emily's place, because it was so nice. Emily's place is wonderful, it smells so nice and looks really esthetic. A lot of fresh flowers, little candles plus all you need to feel the homy atmosphere. I really like the neighborhood, nice coffee places and restaurants. On top of that Emily is a really great person.

Профиль пользователя Maddy
июнь 2017
Emily's place is a great flat in a nice residential area with lots of small shops nearby. Bus travel is very convenient and getting to the station is a little walk but nothing outrageous. Emily was very flexible and accommodating with my booking, my arrival, and my check-out. The room was clean and very spacious as well. It was well-shaded so not hot at all in the recent London heat. The shared bathroom and shower were no problem either and the kitchen is accessible if necessary. The garden and small dog were benefits as well! Thanks Emily for being so kind too! I really enjoyed my stay.

Профиль пользователя Anna
июнь 2017
Emily's house is a lovely a quiet space, excellent for longer term stays. Also has great transport connections so you can very easily get wherever you need to go. It is definitely more well suited for short term tays however as a number of basic kitchen items are not provided (e.g. salt, oil for frying or laundry detergent) and you will have to purchase these all yourself which can be a pain if you're only staying for a few days. Other than that however, Emily was a very gracious host and very helpful regarding my check-out needs etc. Would definitely recommend.

Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с июль 2012
Профиль пользователя Emily

Furniture and Art buyer living and working in London. Born in Ireland and lived in Berlin before London.

Языки: English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления