Javastraat - Amsterdam. Front side.Living room.
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите
Роскошная квартира, расположенная на втором этаже в полностью отремонтированном здании, построенном в 1916 году. Просторная квартира (62 м2) с ванной и двумя балконами. Рядом с супермаркетом (15 м). В 50 метрах от железнодорожного вокзала и трамвайной остановки Muiderpoort.
translated by Google

Luxurious apartment situated on the second floor in a completely renovated building constructed in 1916. Spacious apartment (62 m2) with bath tub and two balconies. Next to supermarket (15m). 50m from Muiderpoort train station and tram station.


Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 3587 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 14349 р
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

Отмены

Умеренные

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 5 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем всю сумму бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 5 дней до поездки, то мы вернем 50% стоимости всех ночей бронирования, кроме первой. Стоимость первой ночи не возвращается.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка

Свободные дни
Минимальное количество ночей для бронирования этого жилья не фиксировано.

15 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Tristan
сентябрь 2017
Louis was a great host - although he wasn't available to meet us in person he was very communicative and helpful. The apartment was clean and spacious, we had a great trip.

Профиль пользователя Laura Michaela
август 2017
Appartamento ben accessoriato e in un bel quartiere, tranquillo ma vivace. Louis è una persona molto precisa e attenta. Ci siamo trovati benissimo e ci piacerebbe tornare!

Профиль пользователя Melanie
август 2017
Everything was clean, tidy and chic furnished! Louis was really friendly!

Профиль пользователя Ciuca
июль 2017
Comfortable apartment next to the center, close to public transport, shopping area and restaurants, bars.Very easy check in and check out. Direct connection with (URL HIDDEN)!

Профиль пользователя Evan
июнь 2017
Louis's place is absolutely beautiful, spacious, and clean. The area was quite with still enough to do and not to far from the center. Louis was very welcoming and the communication was timely. I would definitely recommend his place for your stay in Amsterdam!

Профиль пользователя Olga
октябрь 2016
Our stay at Louis apartment was a great match to our Amsterdam weekend. Louis is a great host, made sure we are fully comfortable and satisfied, all the indications were more than clear and communication was a pleasant experience. The apartment is very cosy and has beautiful living room with huge with huge windows and nice lighting. We found it a perfect price/quality solution. The stairs are tricky (typical dutch) but if you don't have huge suitcases it should be fine. Apartment is placed in a vibrant zone on a safe street with cute and trendy bars (check out Botanique Bar or Walters just in 50m). It's not central but a 10 min tram ride is just in a 10-15 min walking distance. I actually preferred it to any central location as it's less chaotic and not touristic and more authentic to my taste. However the experience was very good, and I'd reccomend staying at Louis place if you want to explore Amsterdam, and feel like home.

Профиль пользователя Lea
сентябрь 2016
Easy way to communicate and a very Nice Flat! Thanks for letting us stay!

Амстердам, НидерландыНа сайте с апрель 2013
Профиль пользователя Louis

Hi, I am Louis and I live in Amsterdam. I am an associate (lawyer) in the field of Mergers & Acquisitions practice group at a big law firm and I love to travel around the world and experience new cultures.

In my free time I like:
- sailing (I have been a part-time sailing instructor for years)
- outdoor cycling / speed cycling
- sushi / thai / cooking
- big fan of New York and San Francisco (studied at UC Berkeley on exchange)
- also love Tokyo, Stockholm and London

Языки: English, Nederlands
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа
Похожие объявления