View from the kitchenKitchen with microwave, toaster oven and dishwasher
4 гостя
3 спальни
3 кровати
2 ванные комнаты
4 гостя
3 спальни
3 кровати
2 ванные комнаты
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Lovely 3 bed 2 bath legal upper suite close to Vancouver Island University, with peekaboo views of Buttertubs Marsh Bird Sanctuary and Nanaimo harbour. In-suite laundry, dishwasher, 1 queen, one double, 1 twin bed. Suite is clean and freshly painted


Удобства
Кухня
Сушильная машина

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Спальня 2
1 сдвоенная кровать
Спальня 3
1 односпальная кровать

Правила дома
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для младенцев (младше 2 лет)

Отмены

4 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Susanne
август 2016
Die Wohnung war sehr geräumig und entsprach vollständig den Angaben. Die Küche war mit allem ausgestattet was man braucht ebenso der Rest der Wohnung. Die Betten waren hervorragend und insgesamt haben wir unseren Aufenthalt sehr genossen. Insgesamt war Nanaimo ein guter Standort um die Insel zu erkunden.

Профиль пользователя Elycia
август 2016
Tina was great. She was very easy to get ahold of. Very accommodating. I would definitely recommend staying here.

Профиль пользователя Benjamin
июль 2016
This was a comfortable "home" during our stay in Nanaimo. There was not much interaction with the host, Tina, as she does not live on site (and further had to travel during our stay), but there was no real need. More or less everything we needed was in place.

Профиль пользователя Melanie
июнь 2016
Very nice place, big, bright...beautiful quiet area. All the nessesities were there. Tina made us feel very welcome. We will be back!! Oh..and the beds were super comfy!!

Duncan, КанадаНа сайте с декабрь 2015
Профиль пользователя Tina
Originally from Ireland, moved to Canada in 1994, living the dream is beautiful North Cowichan, with my husband, two adult sons and my grandson, we have two Angora goats, two cats, a dog and we are planning to keep bees, silk worms, and chickens and hopefully open a boarding…
Языки: English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления