The main living areaThe main living area within the open plan space
Mews Property - family home
Mews Property - family home
10 гостей
5 спален
10 кроватей
2,5 ванных комнаты
10 гостей
5 спален
10 кроватей
2,5 ванных комнаты
Пока вы ни за что не платите

This is our family home that we are letting during our holiday. We host often so the reviews for the different rooms are relevant to this property. It is lived in, not perfect but still quite lovely. Range cooker. Close to the city but hidden.

Жилье

Downstairs we have the open plan living space with a table that easily seats 10 but we have squashed 14 around it. Plus there is the island with a further 4 seats.
The DEN: There is a lovely double bed in a secret part downstairs, ensuite with a mini lounge which can have a single bed as well.
The laundry room has a washer and a dryer and a loo.
Upstairs the house splits two ways.
To the left
THE CABIN: Single room - everything you could need but compact and bijou with a desk, wardrobe.
CROSSWAYS: Double. with wardrobe and desk. Again compact but comfortable.
SKYLIGHT: Bunk bed room with wardrobe and desk.
THE HATCH: Another bunk bed room with toys! (normally our sons' room)
The family bathroom has a bath/shower (waterfall shower), loo and sink and adjoins (with a lockable door) an additional washroom with double sinks.
There is a small utility room with another toilet.
The rest of the house is private.
Outside we have a back yard with a decked area. You can sit and also hang out washing here.

Доступно гостям

You are welcome to access the house and yard. There is just one part of the house which is locked.

Общение с гостями

We will not be around but will be able to liaise via telephone or email. We will have friends to help in the area and also will be popping in to feed the cats.

Please note that you will be accompanied by 2 cats - 1 is far to old to move and the other is a rescue cat so quite nervous. They should keep out of your way!

Другие важные подробности

Please only park directly outside the house - in front of the glass windows, the gap between the window and the front door and the window to the Den. Any other parking can be made on Collingwood Road.
There are two cats who don't like each other, both are shy but very friendly when they get to know you. One lives downstairs and the other upstairs. They have a catflatp.


Удобства
Бесплатная парковка

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 3905 р
Скидка за неделю: 5%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать, 1 односпальная кровать, 1 диван
Спальня 2
1 односпальная кровать
Спальня 3
1 сдвоенная кровать
Спальня 4
2 односпальные кровати
Спальня 5
2 односпальные кровати
Зоны общего пользования
2 дивана

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Время прибытия — после 15:00
Выезд до 12:00

We would like you to respect our neighbours, please don't park anywhere except directly in front of our house. The lane is privately owned and we would hate to upset any of the neighbours.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
Dog(s) и cat(s) live in the house

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Памятка по безопасности
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
3 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

1 отзыв

Профиль пользователя Oliver
август 2017
Spacious house well located in a calm neighborhood of Plymouth. Nikki was very helpful in welcoming us and the house was very nicely prepared to host our group of 10 including a baby. Very confortable and well equiped house. Plymouth has lots to offer.
Профиль пользователя Nikki
Ответ от Nikki:
Thank you so much Oliver, it's great to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Glad you found the house well equipped and we totally agree, Plymouth is often under-rated and has lots to offer. We hope to see you again.
август 2017

У этого хозяина 180 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Плимут, ВеликобританияНа сайте с июль 2014
Профиль пользователя Nikki

We are a family, based in Plymouth. We love where we live as we are close to the sea, the moors and a few good local pubs!

We have two young children (and a third at University), they love to talk with other people, they are picking up a few bits of languages and an appreciation of the world, thanks to all of our lovely guests.

We have one dog and a cat. The dog is a Labrador and he could not be any more gentle. He also loves living near the sea.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

О доме

Снимая жилье на Airbnb, вы останавливаетесь в чьих-то домах.


Это дом пользователя Nikki.
Nikki
Terry помогает принимать гостей.
Terry

Район

Похожие объявления