View of the main building from the road. Our lovely farm was built in 1870 and has since been renovated many times. Shared fully equipped kitchen available to all guests, with coffee maker, dishwasher, microwave oven, fridge, stove top, oven etc
Charming farm with garden sleeps 6 to 9

Жилье целиком

9 гостей

3 спальни

9 кроватей
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 9 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

A charming farm from 1870, 5 minutes from Hjørring, with separate building housing rooms, dining hall, 2 bathrooms and a fully equipped kitchen. The grounds have a lovely old fruit garden, play area for the kids as well as outdoor seating and parking. Free wifi and tv.


Жилье
Ванных комнат: 2
Спален: 3
Кровати: 9
Время прибытия: В любое время после 16:00
Время выезда: 10:00
Наличие питомцев: Dog(s), cat(s) и other pet(s)

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 1913 р / ночь после 6 гостей
Плата за уборку 956 р
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

We have a dog and a cat and in general they're not allowed in the guest building.

The dog - Lukas - often runs free in the courtyard so please make sure that the gate to the courtyard from the parking area is properly closed.

Please don't smoke inside, we have ashtrays available outside on request.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме живут питомцы - Cat, dog, chickens

Отмены

Гибкие

Если вы отмените бронирование за 24 часа до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем вам всю сумму бронирования. Если бронирование будет отменено позже чем за 24 часа, то мы удержим стоимость первой ночи.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

7 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя BirgitteBirgitte — SuperHost.
сентябрь 2017
Rigtigt fint og skønt sted. Super kommunikation. Kan kun anbefales

Профиль пользователя Jingxian
август 2017
We (4 guys) enjoyed our stay in Solveig and Soren's nice house. The garden was really really wonderful! We picked up broccoli, beans, garlics etc. in the garden and cook meals by our own. Solveig was also very helpful. From car rental problem to shopping, any questions about the area or tips about our trip, she was ready to help us! The only thing I personally don't get into was the spider in the house. But the other three friends were all no problem with spiders:)

Профиль пользователя Sigrid
июль 2017
Gårdhuset er enormt hyggeligt! Der var alt, hvad vi skulle bruge, og Solveig og hendes mand var enormt søde og hjælpsomme.

Профиль пользователя Sergio
август 2016
Bella fattoria, ristrutturata bene, arredata con gusto e pulita perfettamente. Accoglienza squisita grazie anche alla possibilità di raccogliere direttamente i prodotti dell'orto. La posizione è strategica per raggiungere rapidamente Skagen e Lokken.

Профиль пользователя Kenneth
август 2016
Et meget rolig og avslappende sted med historisk ro og sjarm. Meget flott hageområde, og imøtekommende og hyggelige verter.

Профиль пользователя Camilla
июль 2016
Vi følte os meget velkommen og det hele var rigtig fint. Tak for besøget ☺️

Профиль пользователя River
май 2016
Very nice hosts would like to stay here again

У этого хозяина 10 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Lørslev, ДанияНа сайте с июль 2014
Профиль пользователя Solveig

We're a family of four, plus cat and dog, that lives on an old farm property in North Denmark, just inside the city limits of the village of Lørslev, 5 minutes from Hjørring.

The farm is from 1870 and contains the main house as well as a guest building with 3 bedrooms and a large dining hall. The buildings are surrounded by big, old gardens, with fruit trees, fields and secret hiding spots. We also have garden swings for the kids and a big, closed off court yard, a winter garden with couches, a small parking and various places to sit outside.

We enjoy making things and love the local availability of produce. Lots of what we eat is locally farmed. We have a big vegetable garden where we grow potatoes, kale, beets and much more - all depending on season.

Our meat is also as far as possible local, with local suppliers of everything from deer to pork to chicken and eggs.

My husband works with local farmers, helping them ensure their farms are efficient and sustainable. I work for a local web start up, with responsibility for the Norwegian marked development as well as brand and strategy for the whole business.

I'm originally Norwegian, and have lived a bit all over the world - Middle East, Tokyo, Washington DC, London and more, and moved to Denmark in 2013 when I married my Danish husband. We moved to the North of Denmark to be closer to my husband's family.

We've social and love getting to know new people, but we also respect privacy if that's your thing. We help with finding local things to do, we organise BBQ evenings for friends that you're welcome to join in on, and we love being out in the garden enjoying whatever weather Denmark has to offer. We're also pretty active in our local community. The village is small, but active, with a local school, kindergarden, and a community house.

Языки: Dansk, English, Français, Norsk, العربية
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа
Похожие объявления