Our Indonesian art-tree.Relaxing at the Fireplace.

Жилье целиком

6 гостей

3 спальни

6 кроватей
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 6 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Our house is an attractive and large CityHouse just 5 minutes walk from the center of Haarlem. In a quiet neighborhood, nearby Amsterdam, the dunes and the beach. With a large living room, three bedrooms, a sunny backyard and enough space for 6 :-)

Жилье

Our house is a large CityHouse, in a quiet and pleasant area just outside the center of Haarlem.
It is a spacious and cozy house, with a bright and spacious living room and there are three large bedrooms.
1 bedroom is on the first floor and the other two are on the second floor; each bedroom has a double bed! Two beds are queen-size and 1 is a double-bed.
The rooms on the 2nd floor have their own water-cooker, Senseo Coffee machine and everything you need to make a cup of tea or coffee; ideal to start the day, or just on the end of the day :-)
On the 1st floor is the bathroom, with shower, bath and 2nd toilet.
There is WiFi available throughout the house.
The cozy and spacious living room has several "corners," as the sofa where you can relax, or watch a movie on the LED TV on Netflix.
Or you can sit by the fireplace, with a glass of wine/beer !
In the woodshed there is enough wood present and you can use it freely!
In a separate "corner" is the computer, where you can surf, chat or listen with Spotify to all the music you want, just alone or together.
The semi-open kitchen is equipped with an induction cooker (cooking is quickly & easily) and a microwave/oven, which lets you make the most delicious meals for 6 people. And after the meal there is of course a dishwasher.
Through the kitchen you enter the sunny and quiet backyard, where you can have breakfast, lunch or just relax, when the weather is good enough.
The backyard is accessible through an alley, so if you bring your own bikes (or hire them) , you can store the bikes there.

Nearby (a few blocks away) you can park your car for free.

Доступно гостям

You have the whole house and the garden at your disposal, except one bedroom and a small work room on the 1st floor.

Общение с гостями

We like to welcome you into our house and tell you everything you need to stay here pleasant and comfortable :-)
But if we ourselves are not present (on holiday and maybe staying in an Airbnb) a good friend of us will welcome and introduce you and will be available (by phone or by SMS) this period, if necessary !

Другие важные подробности

We have a very affectionate cat (Tarzan) and we would appreciate it if you could take care of her ? She sleeps always outside at night (all her life, so don't worry) and during daytime she is happy when there are people in the house, because she is very fond of company.
She eats only dry food, so you only need to ensure that there is enough of that and fresh water.


Жилье
Ванных комнат: 1
Спален: 3
Кровати: 6
Наличие питомцев: кошка(-и)

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя: Бесплатно
Плата за уборку: 3580
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Спальня 2
1 кровать Queen Size
Спальня 3
1 сдвоенная кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий

We ask you to treat our house and neighborhood, with the same respect as you will treat your own !
No smoking, parties or drugs in the house, no "extreme" noise or being noisy in the garden late in the evening or at night.
And we especially hope you'll enjoy your stay in Haarlem and have a good time in our house :-))


Отмены

Строгие

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 7 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем 50% суммы бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 7 дней до поездки, то деньги не возращаются.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
5 ночей — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

1 отзыв

Профиль пользователя Sophie
август 2016
Bien que Marion était absente du fait de ses vacances en France, sa fille Lotte et son ami nous ont réservé un agréable accueil, efficace dans les recommandations de la maison, et de bons conseils pour les activités. la Maison est spacieuse et confortable idéal pour une famille avec 4 ados l'environnement sans bruit, très calme pour une situation en pleine ville a été des plus apprécié par tous le patio est adapté pour les petits dej exterieurs avec de la verdure et un drôle de brasero. La ville d'Haarlem est parfaitement située entre Amsterdam ( 15 mn) en train et les plages de la Mer du Nord, avec le parc national ( Dunes et lacs..) en vélo en moins de 30 mn. c'est une ville paisible faite pour circuler en vélo, avec tous les commerces, et des sites à visiter typique de la Hollande. La liaison avec l’aéroport par bus se fait en moins de 40 mn de jour comme de nuit en toute ...Allez y et profitez de la boutique Rent a Bike située prés de la gare pour sillonner la région à vélo à la découverte des canaux de l'architecture, des moulins et des immenses plages du nord pour d'agréable baignade

У этого хозяина 25 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Хаарлем, НидерландыНа сайте с март 2013
Профиль пользователя Marion

My name is Marion, I'm happily married to Rob and we have 3 children. Our 2 girls and son don't live at home anymore because of their studies or working abroad.
Besides my family, my friends are very important to me: I love to see them and do things together.
Other cultures, people and countries lighten up my live, and so I travel a lot. We have done some home-exchanges in the past and we had a lot of travelers from all over the world in our house by Couchsurfing.

Языки: Deutsch, English, Français, Nederlands
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов
Точная информация о расположении появится у вас после подтверждения бронирования.
Похожие объявления