Lots of space to dine or work.Bright, fully equipped kitchen.
Cottage Living in the Junction

Отдельная комната

2 гостя

1 спальня

1 кровать
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

My Junction home is an urban cottage - a mix of vintage charm and contemporary function. Perfectly situated at the cusp of the up-and-coming Junction with local shops and breweries and the natural beauty of High Park, it's a home base like no other.

Жилье

A magically spacious apartment with unique features and a mishmash of my grandparents' things, I love it here. I bet you would too.

Доступно гостям

Make yourself at home in the kitchen, dining, living, bath, and bed room. If I'm not home, the sunroom is all yours too - when I'm around, this is my workspace, but I'm always happy to share.

Общение с гостями

I work an erratic schedule: sometimes I'm around working from home all day, while other times I'm out on a gig from dawn til dusk. When that's the case, I'm only a text message away if you need anything.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1
Тип кровати: Настоящая кровать
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: В любое время после 16:00
Время выезда: 11:00

Удобства
Интернет
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня
Место для работы на ноутбуке

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 336 р / ночь после первого гостя
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Время прибытия — после 16:00

It's an old house, and it's got some quirks!
Please be mindful of those who live downstairs; no loud noise after 11 PM.
No shoes or smoking in the house, please.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

2 отзыва

Профиль пользователя Oscar
март 2016
A beautiful old house and a super sweet and accommodating host. Sandra was pleasant and a joy to share my stories with. The room was quiet and simple, and the location is just amazing. Would definitely recommend. Thank you Sandra for sharing you house with me.

Профиль пользователя Oscar
март 2016
Stayed with Sanda more an extra couple of days and she was so nice, understanding and just all together a great person. Thanks again for the stay, and for the heads up on the shower know.

У этого хозяина 6 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
КанадаНа сайте с июнь 2012
Профиль пользователя Sandra

I'm a traveler, a professional vagabond with a home base - a performance practitioner who's based in Toronto and loves living on the road for both work and play.

Языки: English

Район

Похожие объявления