Sleeping Room / CouchSleeping Room / Balcony
3 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 общая ванная
3 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 общая ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите
Nice private room with 1 large bed and second room with one couch in a 3 room apartment. fully equiped shared kitchen and nice shared bathroom. I'm living in this apartment. You will be sharing the apartment with a nice flatmate or have it alone. But everytime, you have 2 rooms just for yourself.

Удобства
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 698 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 2095 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 13970 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать, 1 диван

Правила дома
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Аптечка
Замок на двери в спальню

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

5 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Benoît
июль 2017
Issam is a very good guy and we had a great time sleeping at his place. His room is big and comfortable for two or three people, and the neighborhood is great too. Subway at the door so very easy to move in the city day and night !

Профиль пользователя Alexis
июль 2017
My first time using airbnb did not disappoint! Issam was such an accomodating host. The place was extremely clean and he went out of his way to offer recommendations on the area while also giving me the space to relax on my own. I'll definitelt be staying here again

Профиль пользователя Nikos
июль 2017
A beautiful clean room in a quiet but at the same time lively neighborhood located in an ideal place next to the ubahn station for easy transportation around the city.Isaam was very friendly and eager to help us with every request or question we had and made sure our first time i…

Профиль пользователя Anisha
апрель 2017
Issam's place was very spacious and comfortable. He had everything I needed and was always willing to help me out when necessary. He was extremely friendly; he even taught me a little about aspects of Berlin and helped me transport my suitcases from my previous apartment! The …

Профиль пользователя Paula
сентябрь 2016
The host canceled this reservation 3 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

У этого хозяина 3 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Wuppertal, ГерманияНа сайте с август 2012
Профиль пользователя Issam
Hey, I'm 31 year old student. I'm looking for nice places around world for travelling and sightseeing.
Языки: Deutsch, English
Частота ответов: 90%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления