Speakers have been installed outside so you can relax and listen to your favourite tunes
Room for rent. suitable for 20-30yo
Хозяин Chase
Chase — хозяин.
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

I have a bedroom available to rent. I am happy with a long or short term plan. Currently the house is occupied by my girlfriend (Steph) and I in the master room and a friend in another.

Жилье

We are happy, cheerful and respectful people who are excited to meet new people. I am here to help make travelling easier and cheaper but still fun. We are situated right near the Swan Valley which has plenty of beautiful wineries and restaurants.

Доступно гостям

The house is to share so all common areas are there for you to enjoy. If you want to enjoy the spa and listen to music or chill in the lounge and watch tv it is up to you.

Общение с гостями

I work right next to the city and leave for work at 7am and return at 6pm so if you want to spend the day out just let me know and i will bring you to my work where transport is easy to get anywhere.


Удобства
Интернет
Беспроводной Интернет
Джакузи
Кухня

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия: с 15:00 до 18:00.
Выезд до 18:00

Please be respectful of the house and occupants. I want to do this to meet new people and help travelers. No smoking or drugs allowed.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме живут собаки

Отмены

2 отзыва

Профиль пользователя Marion
май 2016
New beautiful house ! Shaze, her girlfriend and the dog are very nice ! It was a real pleasure to stay there ! We highly recommend this place to everyone !

Профиль пользователя Isaac
апрель 2016
Had a great stay here, the house is kept very clean and the chase and steph are very welcoming, would defently stay here again

Hello, My name is Chase, I am currently 25. I live with my girlfriend (Steph) and my mate (Matthew). I love watching and playing sports and enjoy a hard earnt beer after. I have played cricket all my life and recently started playing softball. I have a newly built house with a gr…
Языки: English

Район

Похожие объявления