4 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
1 ванная
4 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

A 1st floor room in an Edwardian home. Decorated in a bright and simple manner with a family bathroom with bath & shower. The bed is a king sized mattress on the floor as this room is not a bedroom all the time.
The 2nd very small map room, available to 3rd & 4th members of the same party, has a double bed. The bathroom is shared with rest of the party. If 2 people are traveling you can have both rooms, you will need to book in as 3 people, triggering the £25 fee for the use of the second room.

Жилье

The room is light and bright with a South facing window. The bathroom is right next door and normally a family bathroom but is available for your sole use during your stay.

The second small bedroom is just across the hall. It also has a double bed, but there is not much room otherwise.
*If you are 2 people traveling but not up for sharing a bed you can have both rooms, but you will need to book in as 3 people staying (triggering the extra £25 fee) to cover the use of the second room.*

Доступно гостям

You will get a key and may come and go as you please.

Общение с гостями

We will more or less be on hand to help with anything that you may have a problem with.

We have lived in Oakham for 10 years and know the area well. We are happy to advise on places to eat, shop, walk, cycle, and very importantly: fish.

Другие важные подробности

We have a Springer Spaniel named Flossy who will come and say hello and then leave you alone, unless you are eating crisps when she will come and say hello again. She is blind so can stand in your way or bump into you unintentionally.

We run a vintage bridal wear business from the front of the house so there may be other house guests in for short periods of time.


Удобства
Кухня
Интернет
Телевизор
Предметы первой необходимости

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 1958 р / ночь после 2 гостей
Скидка за неделю: 20%
Цена на выходные 4698 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать King Size
Спальня 2
1 сдвоенная кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия: с 16:00 до 21:00.
Выезд до 10:00

It is a no smoking house.
A well behaved dog is welcome (do let us know, and do keep in mind we have a blind Spaniel here too).
We have check in (4pm to 9pm) and out (10am) times. Please inquire if you need to check in later or earlier, we try to be flexible where possible. An idea of what time you are checking in is very helpful and appreciated.
We serve breakfast at 9am and we default to Full English unless advised differently (again we try to accommodate other requirements where possible).

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме живут собаки

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

42 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Jane
сентябрь 2017
A unique and interesting house with very friendly and equally interesting hosts. Very comfy beds and a fab fry up for breakfast!

Профиль пользователя Tracey
сентябрь 2017
We had a lovely time at Matt and Abi's. Didn't meet Matt but had a lovely time chatting with Abi. Highly recommend this Airbnb.

Профиль пользователя Peter
август 2017
Bags of character, fab location & engaging hosts.

Профиль пользователя Mark
август 2017
A very comfortable overnight stay. Good breakfast. Own bathroom. Great hosts. I'd also recommend the Grainstore Pub just over the railway lines. Lovely beer and food.

Профиль пользователя Karen
июль 2017
We were in Oakham for a party - we compared notes on location, breakfast, comfiness of beds etc with friends who stayed in Oakham's hotels and we definitely had a better time! Beautiful home, lovely people.

Профиль пользователя Kei
июль 2017
We read in one of the reviews that staying at matt's place is like staying with your cousins for the weekend and we have to agree! It was relaxed and rather fun: matt makes a mean full English breakfast, and we found out that both Russell and himself share the same passion for maps!! We've enjoyed our conversations with them and took all their recommendations in visiting the bookshops for old maps!! Thanks again Matt and Abigail!

Профиль пользователя Wouter
июнь 2017
Great welcome and lovely home.

Oakham, ВеликобританияНа сайте с март 2016
Профиль пользователя MattMatt — SuperHost.

Food, wine (Italy and Champagne), fishing, vintage, spot of running (really just a spot), old land rovers, Negronis, Withnail, Guardians of The Galaxy, Peregrine, Barbera. Not necessarily in that order.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления