Country family home close to London
4 гостя
3 спальни
3 кровати
1,5 ванных комнаты
4 гостя
3 спальни
3 кровати
1,5 ванных комнаты
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите
Этот просторный дом с видом на красивую сельскую местность Эпсом-Даунс, всего в 15 милях от центра Лондона, идеально подходит для семьи, которая хочет приехать и испытать Англию. Гости пользуются исключительным правом собственности.
translated by Google

Overlooking the beautiful countryside of Epsom Downs, yet only 15 miles from Central London, this spacious house is ideally situated for a family who wants to come and experience England. Guests have the exclusive use of the property.

Жилье

Проснитесь утром, полюбуйтесь видом на Даунс и понаблюдайте за лошадьми, скачущими через Даунс, местом знаменитой скачки дерби, отдохните в обширном саду или поезжайте до Лондона, чтобы увидеть все достопримечательности.
translated by Google

Wake up in the morning, admire the view over the Downs and watch the horses galloping over the Downs, site of the famous Derby horse race, relax in the extensive garden or travel up to London to see all the sights.

Доступно гостям

Размещение включает 3 спальни (4-я спальня будет недоступна). Гостиная. Большая полностью оборудованная кухня с обеденным столом, посудомоечной машиной и стиральной машиной. Ванная комната. Дом очень дружелюбный для детей, с большим батутом, WiFi, DVD и т. Д. Парковка.
translated by Google

Accommodation comprises 3 bedrooms (4th bedroom will be unavailable). Lounge. Large fully fitted kitchen with dining table, dishwasher and washing machine. Bathroom. The house is very child friendly, with a large trampoline, WiFi, DVDs etc. Parking.


Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Спальня 2
1 односпальная кровать
Спальня 3
1 односпальная кровать

Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня

Цены
Плата за уборку 2400 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Время прибытия — после 14:00
Выезд до 11:00

No smoking please and no pets.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка

Свободные дни
3 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

2 отзыва

Профиль пользователя Athena
июль 2016
We had a great time again. This was our second visit to Wendy's house. It is really comfortable. I like the feel of the place. It is also in a beautiful setting. I only wish we had taken advantage of walking in the downs. My son loved her extensive DVD collection and the trampoline. Wendy was also really nice about mailing back some items we had inadvertently left behind.

Профиль пользователя Athena
июль 2016
We loved Wendy's house. It has beautiful views of the downs and of the spacious backyard (garden). The house itself is both large and cozy, nicely decorated and very comfortable to live in. My 4 year old son loved playing on the trampoline and throwing his frisbee in the backyard. I enjoyed cooking and having meals in the kitchen. The neighborhood is really pleasant - much better than when we stayed in central London the previous year. We enjoyed the playground at Nork Park and a summer festival we stumbled into there. Wendy herself was a gracious host and very responsive, even though she was traveling in the US. We hope to come back.

Epsom, ВеликобританияНа сайте с февраль 2016
Профиль пользователя Wendy

My name is Wendy and I live with my 16 year old daughter in Epsom, which was voted as one of the best places to live in the UK. Our passion is travelling and we love to explore new places, new cultures, historical sites, beautiful landscapes and all the new experiences travel can offer.

Район

Похожие объявления