Жилье целиком

6 гостей

2 спальни

2 кровати
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 6 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Жилье

Beautiful 2 Bedroom House (plus Studio) with garden and large deck. Hardwood floors, Dishwasher, Washing Machine, Outdoor fireplace and large wooden sun deck. Just blocks away from the beach, Rose Ave and Abbott Kinney Blvd with many boutiques, cafes and restaurants and Whole Foods.
The garden and deck are very private and quiet. The whole street is very quiet for that matter and the perfect mix between shady and sunny.

The house has 2 bedrooms each with a double bed, so 4 people have beds. There are two couches in the living room on which people can also sleep and I also have an inflatable bed which beds another 2 people comfortably.

The street has overnight permit parking and I have 2 guest passes available. You just must not forget to use them as other guests have before and unfortunately got a ticket.

This is in response to one of the reviews from a guest who was new to Airbnb and not familiar with the concept of people sharing their homes as opposed to hotels. As I am from Europe, I make the beds in European style, meaning fitted sheet cover the matress and then duvet with always fresh duvet cover. I find it way more hygienic to always wash the duvet and duvet covers, but if one prefers American style sheets, please bring them :)


Жилье
Ванных комнат: 1
Спален: 2
Кровати: 2
Время прибытия: В любое время после 17:00
Время выезда: 11:00


Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 2075 р / ночь после 3 гостей
Плата за уборку 5038 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 16596 р
Скидка за неделю: 2%
Цена на выходные 20745 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 17:00

Отмены

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

3 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Louise
август 2013
Very good location, easy to find on arrival into LA, as well as easy to access the city as a tourist from. Situated on a quiet street, in a friendly neighbourhood. Massive Wholefoods store 2 minutes away, with everything you could ever want in it. We chose to drive to Abbot Kinney and Venice Beach, which was less than 5 mins away, so not sure how long it takes to walk. House was spacious and easy to use, with four of us staying there. Dee left us loads of drawer and cupboard space. Dee is very efficient, organised and discreet.

Профиль пользователя Julie
июнь 2013
I stayed here for 2 nights, one night on business and one night with friends. The neighborhood was cute and the overall size of the home met my expectations and needs. I found that that there were no top sheets on the beds and that only a duvet and pillow shams were in place. Although This is typical in Euorpe, I did not feel comfortable sleeping on this bedding without being sure it was provided just for myself. I had to search for extra sheets and "make" both beds. Both Futons were OK, but the thin and lumpy pillows were not nice. I was dissapointed to learn that no hairdryer was provided. We noted some bugs (spider in the living room, Daddy long legs in the kitchen, silverfish in the Bathroom). Since the kitchen window had no screen and the home had no A/C, it is understandable. Lastly, the fridge was dirty and left no room for even a soda(URL HIDDEN)

Профиль пользователя Ashita & Ajay
май 2013
Dee is a delight to work with. We haven't met in person and I had some technical difficulties but everything went smoothly. The location is great and the home was perfect for our one night's stay. We found that we spent most of our time in the backyard which is private and very cozy. We didn't know there was a cat... who was very well behaved and pleasant. Word of caution is that you can not park on the street in front of the house without a permit (one of us got a $25 ticket). There are surrounding streets that allow overnight parking.

У этого хозяина 9 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Лос-Анджелес, Калифорния, СШАНа сайте с март 2013
Профиль пользователя Dee

Originally from Germany, in Venice for the past 10 years and loving it!

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления