Main bathroomLiving room
1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1,5 ванных комнаты
1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1,5 ванных комнаты
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 1 гость (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Жилье

Bedrooms are in remodeled 50s suburban house. The bedroom contains a single twin bed. Bathroom is shared with retired owner. Linens, paper goods, and shower gel is provided. Amenities include WiFi, front porch with garden and table/chairs, parking/bike storage, use of kitchen (includes glass cooktop and microwave) and laundry facilities. Distance to bus line 3 blocks, 2 county parks within 5 blocks, Wisconsin State Fair Park 2 miles, medical center (Froedtert and Children's Hospitals and Medical College of Wisconsin) 4 miles, downtown Milwaukee 8 miles. I have two cats. Washer and dryer, treadmill and television with Firestick are in finished basement. I can accommodate a student for a more extended period - please check monthly rates. Also, please ask about special needs to make your stay more convenient and enjoyable.

Доступно гостям

The whole house is available for use except my bedroom. Guests are permitted during the day and evening. Please ask about special situations.

Общение с гостями

Determined by the guest and our commitments.
I can provide information about restaurants, services, and things to do in the city and surrounding area.

Другие важные подробности

Things like salt and pepper, condiments, and herbs and spices are available for people who wish to cook - there is no point in buying packages that will only be used once or twice. Please ask if there is something you need.


Удобства

Цены
Скидка за неделю: 39%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 односпальная кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено

1. No smoking indoors.
2. No food in the bedrooms.
3. Respect other guests.
4. No pets.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме есть кошка

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

33 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Laura
август 2017
A great place to stay, clean, cozy and convenient! Emilie is a great host and is very accommodating! Check in and check out were very flexible! My room was great! I wish I had more time to read the books and visit with Cornelius and Webster! Thank you!

Профиль пользователя Erika
июль 2017
Emilie is very kind and so hospitable! Her home is very comfortable and cozy and she has some very cute cats. The only issue I had during my six week stay here was that the WiFi was pretty slow and sometimes unreliable. But other than that, great experience!

Профиль пользователя Amanda
июнь 2017
Emilie's home was a wonderful place to lay my head for the night! I didn't need much more than a place to sleep, but I got the impression that she is very accommodating and generous with her space. She offered me the garage to park my car in and pretty much everything in Milwaukee is 15 min away so the location is great.

Профиль пользователя Nayan
июнь 2017
Emilie is a wonderful host. Good communication before and during the stay. Her house is very quiet and safe neighbourhood. House is maintained nice and clean. Emilie is very cooperative, I was coming really late at night; however, I never had any issue. Parking was in her garage so no issue in finding parking at late night. In room she has a large collection of books on different subjects (small library). Really nice. Her 2 cats are very calm and friendly. This the first time I used AirBNB. My overall experience was great. I will stay at her place again. **Only one thing is she can improve... WiFi speed. She has WiFi at home but it is very slow. If you need to work from home the it could be bit difficult.

Профиль пользователя Fabiola
июнь 2017
Friendly cats! And amazing library :)
Профиль пользователя EmilieEmilie — SuperHost.
Ответ от Emilie:
WiFi is available. Cats come with odors. I clean the litterbox every day (sometimes more than that).
июнь 2017

Профиль пользователя Yiqing
май 2017
Very nice location. Close to MCW and hospital. Friendly host. Always very clean.

Профиль пользователя Natalie
март 2017
Emilie's place was lovely! She was very kind and helpful. The house was clear and the decor is very sophisticated. I think Emilie is a genius based on all the books and piano concertos she has everywhere! The room was nice, clean and prepared for me. Right when I walked in, Emilie showed me my part of the fridge and bathroom, and she let me park in her garage. I stayed for two weeks and never had an issue. My only complaint would be the slow speed of the wifi. Other than that it was a wonderful stay!

У этого хозяина 28 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
West Allis, Висконсин, СШАНа сайте с май 2013
Профиль пользователя EmilieEmilie — SuperHost.

I have lived in the Milwaukee area since 1984, have one grown son, and two cats. I worked as a pharmacist for 40 years, and now work part-time. I enjoy gardening, reading, volunteering, music, golfing, traveling (North America, China, Ghana, and Europe so far), and the performing arts. I buy organic food and am a vegetarian.

Языки: English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение дня

Район

Похожие объявления