Living RoomYour bedroom!

Отдельная комната

2 гостя

1 спальня

1 кровать
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Private bedroom and bathroom in a newly renovated condo in the heart of a great neighborhood. Plenty of things to do nearby, and very easy access to downtown and the airport.

Жилье

We are in a small apartment building on Milwaukee Ave in Wicker Park. Your room has a queen sized bed, and a small tv with an Apple TV. The bathroom is connected to the bedroom so it is 100% private. While we are on a busy street, the bedroom is quiet.

Доступно гостям

The kitchen is yours to use as long as you clean up after yourself, along with the rest of the living room.

Общение с гостями

One of us works from home, and will be generally available to answer any questions if needed. We are both home most evenings and are willing to be social or to leave you alone depending on you want.

Другие важные подробности

We live with a very friendly labrador retriever named Charlie. You can keep her out of your bedroom, but she has full run of the rest of the apartment. Care must be taken to not leave food anywhere that she could get to it. She will also greet you every time you come home and when you wake up in the morning. If you are home while we are not, she may ask you to let her out onto the patio to go to the bathroom. Feel free to play with her all you want!

Номер лицензии или регистрационный номер

R17000014441
Подробнее об этом номере

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size

Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1 (Отдельная ванная комната)
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: Гибкие
Время выезда: 12:00
Наличие питомцев: Dog(s)

Удобства
Интернет
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня
Место для работы на ноутбуке

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — гибкое

While you're welcome to hang out in the apartment in the evenings, we ask that you keep relatively quiet after 11pm as we are early risers. We do live with a very friendly labrador who has full run of the house, so food must be kept out of reach and care must be taken with keeping entry doors closed.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
Необходимо подниматься по лестнице - We are on the 2nd floor and there is no elevator.
В доме живут питомцы - Charlie is our 1 year old labrador. She is very friendly and very sweet, and will gladly play or hang out with you if you'd like.
Своей парковки нет - We can provide guest passes for street parking. It's relatively easy to find but may require a few minutes of driving around to find a spot.

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Огнетушитель
Замок на двери в спальню

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

22 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Colleen
сентябрь 2017
This place is perfect! It's in such a lively neighborhood with lots of goid and shopping everywhere (clothes, vintage, shoes, books, records, restaurants, bars, grocery). Close to the blue line so getting to/from the airport and downtown is a breeze.

Профиль пользователя Madeleine
сентябрь 2017
Lisa, Dan and and Charlie were top hosts! Very helpful and full of suggestions. The room was ideal, apartment very well located and check in and out couldn't have been smoother. Would highly recommend!

Профиль пользователя Olga & Barnaby
август 2017
This place is great, location, cleanliness and is just a great room! Couldn't be better!

Профиль пользователя Shane
июль 2017
High recommended-great location in the heart of Wicker Park- very warm and friendly people.

Профиль пользователя Jordan
июль 2017
If you are looking to get out of the touristy parts of Chicago and explore a local neighborhood, we highly recommend staying with Lisa, Dan, and their wonderful lab named Charlie. They were helpful, friendly, and responsive in every part of our Airbnb stay and it really helped to make our vacation stress-free. They are located right in the heart of Wicker Park with plenty of stores, music, bars, and public transportation close by. If you are a donut fan, they are also only about 5 minutes away from the famous Stan's Donuts. The apartment is beautiful, spacious, and is very thoughtfully designed. Our room had everything we needed including a private bathroom. We didn't spend much time in the apartment outside of sleeping, but felt completely comfortable to hang around if we decided to. To state how they went above and beyond as Airbnb hosts, they allowed us to store our bags in the apartment past our check out point while we explored on Monday before our evening flight. We can't wait to come back and stay with them and also recommend them to any friends looking for a good experience!

Профиль пользователя Valerie
июль 2017
I only have good things to say about Lisa's place! Our hosts were so friendly and accommodating, plus they really know their city. All their recommendations were spot-on. Charlie the dog is very friendly and well behaved. The apartment is beautiful; very modern, clean and cozy. Location is perfect, walking distance to tons of cafés, bars, restaurants, boutiques and El train stations. Super easy and quick to get to the Loop. I highly recommend this place.

Профиль пользователя Katie
июнь 2017
Lisa and her husband (and dog) were very welcoming and accommodating. They offered many great suggestions for places to check out nearby and the room was incredibly comfortable and clean. I would definitely stay here again!

Чикаго, Иллинойс, СШАНа сайте с май 2014
Профиль пользователя LisaLisa — SuperHost.

I am a Chicago native who recently returned to the city after 10 years in NYC. I work in the corporate event industry as a stage manager and designer, and I spend about half of the year on the road working shows. When not traveling, I spend most of my free time on my bicycle. I also used to be in the circus, and most nights out with friends involve bar trivia and/or board games.

I share the apartment with my boyfriend, Dan, who is a circus performer turned teacher, and our Labrador Retriever, Charlie, who is a professional napper and tennis ball chaser.

We are both adventurous travelers and while away from home tend to spend very little time in the place we are sleeping. We tend to do stay away from touristy spots, and take advice of the locals for places to eat and things to do. In turn, we love to help visitors experience the local spots and not waste their time with tourist traps.

Языки: English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение дня

О доме

Снимая жилье на Airbnb, вы останавливаетесь в чьих-то домах.


Это дом пользователя Lisa.
Lisa
Dan помогает принимать гостей.
Dan

Район

Похожие объявления