Пропустить и перейти к тексту
Piatra Craiului National Park secluded farm
2 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1 отдельная ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1 отдельная ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

6.5 km away from Dracula's Castle. Large bedroom with en-suite bathroom and private balcony overlooking the stunning forest! This room is on an organic farm with large outdoor space, private parking space and kitchen access. It offers lots of privacy, as the house is large and it has hallways and corridors separting the space.

Жилье

Located in a rural and quiet village right at the border of Piatra Craiului National Park, with spectacular mountain views. You can find many attractions in the area such as Piatra Craiului National Park, LiBEARty Bear Reservation, Dracula's Castle, Zarnesti Ravines, Adventure Park, just to mention a few. Brașov city it's at 30 km away.

Доступно гостям

access to the dining room, kitchen, patio and front garden

Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Кухня
Подходит для детей/семей
Завтрак
Цены
Плата за уборку 718 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Спальные места
Спальня 1
2 односпальные кровати
Правила дома
Нельзя с питомцами
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для младенцев (младше 2 лет)
Время прибытия — после 15:00
Выезд до 12:00
Отмены
Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

2 отзыва

Профиль пользователя Mona
август 2017
I recommend this place if you want to escape from day-to-day life and relax, or if you want to see the beautyful landscapes of Romania. The food was very good and the host very nice and kind.

Профиль пользователя Liz
август 2016
This small organic farm was an idyllic place to stay, next to some other quiet farms & foothills of the mountains. It was great to see rural farming life in a natural way, with chickens, ducks, geese, sheep & 3 friendly dogs. All the animals are loved & it was great to be able to use fresh eggs from the chickens! Eliza was the most attentive & generous host you could wish for, ready to help with transport, food, places to visit & hikes. And her father enthusiastically showed me places on the map to walk & I enjoyed just walking out the door & up a track that he made himself! I would highly recommend this host & location to anyone. It is just a short taxi ride from the nearest town.

У этого хозяина 87 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
На сайте с октябрь 2015
Профиль пользователя Eliza

Hi there! I'm a young nursery teacher and have lived in London for over 5 years. In addition to this full time job, I run my own bed&breakfast. I'm very friendly and helpful and what truly makes me happy is when my guests spend a great time in my country because in the end, this is what really matters!

Языки: English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение дня

Район

Похожие объявления