Entrance with dining room and bedroom in the backEnrance with dining room
Large UWS Apt $4000/mo, Dec 2017-Jan 2018
Хозяин Neni
Neni — хозяин.
4 гостя
2 спальни
3 кровати
2 ванные комнаты
4 гостя
2 спальни
3 кровати
2 ванные комнаты
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Two bedrooms, two baths, kitchen, dining room, sitting room, laundry, river views, public transport, close to Lincoln Center, a block from shopping, hospital. Available only Dec 2017- Jan 2018. Despite of what airbnb says there is no cat or other pets in the apartment.


Удобства
Вахтер
Интернет

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Залог за сохранность имущества 88812 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать
Спальня 2
1 односпальная кровать, 1 диван-кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для младенцев (младше 2 лет)
Время прибытия — гибкое
Выезд до 17:00

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
30 ночей — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

3 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Carol
январь 2016
I had the opportunity to meet Neni and her family a few days before I began my stay at their lovely home. The entire family was welcoming, kind and generous. Their apartment is not only spacious and clean, it is so interesting with books, music and art of all type filling the s…

Профиль пользователя Robert
август 2015
We are 5 persons family (2+3 daughters) and we spend one month in Neni's apartment. It is very comfortable place with everything you need. Apt is paced in Morningside Heights (very good district) near Columbia Univerity. There are bakeries, banks, starbucks, lot of shops, resta…

Профиль пользователя Antonio
январь 2015
I'm very glad to write this review for Neni. - The City: I don't have to describe New York, the apartment is in Upper West Side, near by every service you need, the subway is two blocks and in 15 minutes they put you in Time Square. - The apartment: comfortable, warm, large an…

Нью-Йорк, Нью-Йорк, СШАНа сайте с апрель 2013
Профиль пользователя Neni
I live in New York with my husband and son (who is about to enter college in August). We both teach at the university (humanities and social sciences) and travel a lot. We spend our summers in Greece from where we travel throughout Europe. We usually travel as a family, as we are…
Языки: English, Français, Italiano, Ελληνικά

Район

Похожие объявления