Beautiful room in sunny apartment

Отдельная комната

2 гостя

1 спальня

1 кровать
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Room with double bed in lovely Akazienkiez. Centrally located in quiet neighbourhood with lots of charming cafes and restaurants. The apartment was recently renovated, includes a huge bathroom, modern kitchen and a big living room with balcony.

Жилье

Carefully decorated spacious apartment on the sunny fourth floor, without lift. Shared living room, kitchen and bathroom (with my roommate). Well equipped kitchen with dishwasher, airy spaces, bathroom with big bathtub, washing machine, big south facing balcony, with view onto the Schöneberg swimming pool.

Доступно гостям

The bathroom, kitchen and living room with balcony are shared spaces.
One of Berlin's nicest indoor pools is right in our backyard!

Общение с гостями

You will be sharing the apartment either with my roommate or myself. We both know the city very well and will be happy to give you tips and info. We're also good at disappearing and leaving you your space when that's the case ;)


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1
Тип кровати: Настоящая кровать
Спален: 1

Удобства
Интернет
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 706 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 1059 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 14124 р
Скидка за неделю: 8%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

We live here, this isn't a business, we rent only when one of us is out of town. Which means it will feel like a home and we would like our guests to treat it as such.


Отмены

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

Отзывов пока нет

Об этом жилье пока нет ни одного отзыва. Если вы остановитесь здесь, то ваш отзыв появится в этом разделе.

Берлин, ГерманияНа сайте с апрель 2012
Профиль пользователя Elena

I'm pretty multi-kulti, having grown up in Montreal and then having lived in Greece, Italy and Germany.

I'm into art, food, travelling and good music as well as many other things.

I'm open minded and easy-going.

Языки: Deutsch, English, Français, Italiano, Ελληνικά

Район

Похожие объявления