Dining AreaLounge with the Sofa bed, TV
Home Away From Home for 1-2 guests
Хозяин Marie
Marie — хозяин.
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Residencia de Elvira is a home away from home. It is for guests who prefer to stay away from the hustle and bustle of the city but with easy access to public transport(MRT,LRT),SM City North EDSA,restaurants,spa,gym,fresh food market,parks/widlife

Жилье

This is a beautiful cozy apartment on the 1st floor that could accomodate 2 adults and 1 child under 12 years of age. It has a separate bedroom with a double bed, an open plan kitchen, dining, lounge area with a sofa bed for a child to sleep in. It has modern rustic decor and furniture with a native touch.

We provide access to a secure and fast WIFI;
Kitchen is equipped with a refrigerator, microwave oven, kettle and toaster, dinner set, glassware and cutlery. Popular restaurants around the area take online or phone orders and happily deliver the food on the residence if guests want to eat in. Home cooked meals can also be arranged through our property manager at an extra cost. For safety reasons, we discourage cooking within the premises and no stove is available.

Общение с гостями

Residencia de Elvira is not a hotel or a condotel, it is our holiday home and a perfect place for you to call home during your stay in Metro-Manila Philippines. Our goal is to provide you with an unforgettable living experience.

Our friendly property manager and/or our caretaker will welcome our guests upon arrival, provide the keys and provide all the relevant information about the property and its surrounding areas. Their contact details will be made available and the guests can reach out to them as and when required.

A welcome pack is available on the apartment and will have all the information about the terms and conditions, guidelines, contact details of the host, the property manager, caretaker, transport, restaurants, recreational facilities and many more.

For our guests convenience, we supply a limited amount of toiletries on a weekly basis. Towels are replaced twice a week. The linens are replaced and the apartment is serviced weekly.

If required, butler, driver, transport services and home cooked meals can be provided at extra cost. Guests can arrange these requests with our property manager on site.


Удобства
Беспроводной Интернет
Телевизор
Кондиционер
Кухня

Цены
Скидка за неделю: 15%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван-кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия: с 14:00 до 16:00.
Выезд до 12:00

•The apartment is your home during the duration of your stay. We are pretty certain that you will give it the same tender loving care as we do.
•For health and safety reasons, smoking is prohibited inside and outside the property
•Cooking is not allowed in the premises
•Guests are requested to immediately report any problem or issue to the property caretaker or property manager so it can be addressed immediately
•No Pets are allowed in the property
•For convenience of other guests and neighbors, loud parties are discouraged especially after 12 midnight.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

1 отзыв

Профиль пользователя James
декабрь 2016
I had a wonderful stay here. I was upgraded to the larger apartment at no extra cost as the smaller room was taken, so my comments on the room is more for the larger space however i'd say the other room would be just as great. It was easy to find and the neighbourhood felt safe, the caretakers were ready to meet me the moment I arrived. I walked around day and night to the shops, there are supermarkets and major take outs like kfc and mcdo fairly close, or trikes around the corner. Room was very clean with modern appliances, wifi worked well enough, nice bathroom and a secure property. All people involved were very nice, I hope to stay there again one day.

АвстралияНа сайте с февраль 2016
Профиль пользователя Marie

I belong to a large, wonderful & loving family. We love to travel and experience local culture. We also love to be a host, entertain guests and make them feel comfortable and feel at home. Right now, we would like to share our holiday home to guests who wanted to experience living like a local as well as the convenience of being close to modern shops, health and fitness, restaurants, parks and public transport.

Языки: English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления