BalconyGarden along with Car Parking
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

we offer an exclusive room on the top floor of a three storied house , with flowers in the terrace and a verandah , attached to a homelbrary on the same floor. connected by wifi .Ten minutes walk to Metro Tolly station ,3 minutes walk to bus stop

Жилье

The room is on the third floor with a 8ft x8ft verndah in the northeast and open terrace on the south .The window on the East opens to our .The plot size is 7500 sq ft .out of that 5500 sqft is our private garden .

Доступно гостям

Guests will enjoy the attached verndah as well the terrace which can be used for a good relaxation .The other room in the floor has our library and we have a collection of about a 1000 books on diffrent subjects . the guest can choose from them and do some reading if he likes .the room has an wall mounted digital TV set and wi fi environment .

Общение с гостями

Yes Panna and Liton is available downstairs full time for any help.

Другие важные подробности

We regret that we are unable to accommodate unmarried couple from same city for social (URL HIDDEN) is a family environment and you can be part of the same of you wish .But we do not expect our room to be used just for night stay by unmarried lovers.


Удобства
Интернет
Беспроводной Интернет
Подходит для детей/семей
Бесплатная парковка

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

Guests must be well manner and good behave.


Отмены

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

1 отзыв

Профиль пользователя Min
январь 2017
性价比还是非常可以的,特别是住了印度其他地方之后,干净很重要,应该属于印度中产阶级了,有个大院子很赞,房屋三层我们住第三层,有两个阳台,靠近放假一个,最小顶部还有个屋顶小花园,我们只住一天,不介意位置其实可以多住几天,还接机服务(付费的)还可以租他们的车一天120

Калькутта, ИндияНа сайте с февраль 2016
Профиль пользователя Alok Basu

I am a Civil Engineer working now for a large size Road and Bridge Project in Bangladesh . I also like to travel and have visited USA, Kenya , South Africa , Benin, Oman , China , Bangladesh, Thailand , Indonesia ( Bali) and many places in my homeland India.The photographs appearing above is that of an Young Couple Liton and Panna who are my mentors at home . They will also take care of our freindly visitor in my absence.They have a litle daughter Sonai ( 8yes ) who is easy to befreind.

Языки: Bengali, English, Hindi

Район

Похожие объявления