Up to master bedroom suite with two other bedrooms immediately  on the right and shower room beyond.Top floor open plan master bedroom .
Shabby chic East London family home
Хозяин Laura
Laura — хозяин.
5 гостей
3 спальни
3 кровати
3 ванные комнаты
5 гостей
3 спальни
3 кровати
3 ванные комнаты
Пока вы ни за что не платите
Расположенный в художественном Хэкни, в 5 минутах ходьбы от модного Бродвея Mkt, оживленной воскресной бухты Columbia Rd Flower Mkt & Shoreditch, езды на велосипеде до Олимпийского парка 2012 года. Рядом парки, подогреваемый Лидо, рестораны, кафе, пекарни и хороший транспорт.
translated by Google

Situated in artistic Hackney, 5 mins walk to the fashionable Broadway Mkt, Sunday's bustling Columbia Rd Flower Mkt & Shoreditch , a bike ride to the 2012 Olympic Park. Near parks, a heated Lido, restaurants, cafes, bakeries and good transport.

Жилье

We are an artist / textile designer and film maker so our home has art everywhere and is full of character, almost stylish and definately a bit shabby. We have three just teenage kids so it is a child friendly zone and there is a fair bit of kids clutter about. The kitchen is rather idiosyncratic with a rayburn as an oven and boiler. This provides hot water and heating according to a timer along with ambient warmth. (good for ironing). To cook with it may take some learning, we will leave detailed instructions and there are various other more regular alternatives to hand, a microwave, gas grill & gas hob. Wi fi in the master bed room is best when using the internet cable provided, the rest of the house is wireless. The garden is 100ft long with a table tennis table. The planting is tropical and relaxed with a dilapidated treehouse and shed or two also a rustic garden table with benches and a BBQ for lunch al fresco. London foxes are often spotted roaming the beds or sunning themselves on the kitchen roof.

Доступно гостям

Весь дом доступен для вашего пользования, за исключением одной спальни и небольшого кабинета, который будет за пределами.
translated by Google

The whole house is available for your use except for one bedroom and small study which will be out of bounds.

Общение с гостями

Мы не будем рядом, когда выпустим наш дом, но наш уборщик всегда рядом, если есть какие-то чрезвычайные ситуации и удобный человек, мы оставим их номера.
translated by Google

We will not be around when we let out our house, but our cleaner is always nearby if there are any emergencies also a handy man, we will leave their numbers out.

Другие важные подробности

У нас есть шведская девочка, живущая в нашем садовом доме, у нее есть доступ через дом и она похожа на почти невидимое, но дружелюбное присутствие. Вы можете ее заметить. Это может быть организовано для доставки молока ранним утром.
translated by Google

We have a Swedish girl living in our garden house, she has access via the house and is like an almost invisible, yet friendly presence. You will hardy notice her.
It can be arranged for milk to be delivered in the early morning.


Удобства
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать King Size
Спальня 2
1 сдвоенная кровать
Спальня 3
1 односпальная кровать
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван

Правила дома
Время прибытия — после 11:00
Выезд до 11:00

Absolutely NO SMOKING in the house at all. Please respect the art and various shells, ceramics and collected things. The pink velvet sofa in the dinning area is a NO FOOD & NO RED WINE zone ( yes, I know a bit crazy...BUT ) also absolutely No food or drink in the master bedroom, please respect the upholstery, fabrics and stair runner. We have very friendly neighbours, please respect them with regard to noise. Think that's all, thank you !


Отмены

2 отзыва

Профиль пользователя Kirill
август 2017
Cute spacious English house with everything you need. Great location for those who love East London. Friendly hosts.

Профиль пользователя Laure
август 2016
La maison a beaucoup de charme. Elle est particulièrement grande... C'est très agréable d'y vivre avec sa famille. Le jardin est luxuriant avec un trampoline très apprécié par les enfants. Le quartier n'a pas vraiment de charme mais il est bien situé si on veut se reposer après une longue journée de balade. Le métro est à 10 minutes à pied, et permet de joindre le centre ville facilement. La communication avec Laura est très facile.

У этого хозяина 43 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с ноябрь 2014
Профиль пользователя Laura
I am a Jamaican born artist from a Scottish family and live in London with family of three young children. My Father and brother live in Jamaica. Kling Kling is the beach house I grew up with and love, we have been looking after it for over ten years. Our housekeeper I have known…
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления