Sunny rear courtyard Baby grand piano, bookshelves and Bach

Жилье целиком

5 гостей

3 спальни

3 кровати
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 5 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Об этом жилье

Light-filled two storey three bedroom townhouse with courtyard gardens in leafy Northcote available from MID June to late July 2017. LOOKING FOR THREE TO SIX WEEK RENTAL ONLY in 2017. Close to train, bus and tram; 5 mins to Merri Creek; 10 mins to vibrant High St. Suit family or two couples, comfortably fits 4 or 5 people.

Жилье

Warm sunny Northcote home, five minutes walk from Dennis station (15 minute trip to the CBD). Close to the cafes, bars, fashion shops, cinema and music venues of High St, from where the no 86 tram will take you straight into town. Not far from the Northcote, Collingwood and Fitzroy swimming pools and the Fairfield Boathouse with its rowboats-for-hire on Melbourne's famous Yarra River.

The house: two storey two bedroom house with a huge living room lined with bookshelves, a baby grand piano, and two courtyard gardens for al fresco dining. Large sunny kitchen/dining room. There are two bathrooms upstairs plus an additional toilet downstairs. Pets must be negotiated with owner, but there is a doggy door in the kitchen.

The three bedrooms: large, light-filled carpeted second-floor rooms with built-in robes and floor-to-ceiling windows. There's a queen size bed in one, a double futon in the second, and a fold-out couch bed (double or two singles) in the third.

Доступно гостям

There's a TV, CD/ipod player, multiple radios and high speed wireless internet. Also a front loading washing machine.

Общение с гостями

I will be away so the whole house is available for you during that time.

Другие важные подробности

The train trip into the CBD is only 15 minutes from Dennis Station - perfect for getting to the Melbourne Film Festival and other city entertainments. It is only a ten minute walk to the Westgarth Cinema in High St.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 5
Ванных комнат: 2
Спален: 3

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя: 2902 / ночь после 4 гостей
Плата за уборку: 9672
Залог за сохранность имущества: 24180
Скидка за неделю: 2%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Спальня 2
1 сдвоенная кровать
Спальня 3
2 односпальные кровати

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий

It's a clean house and it's always great when guests help to keep it that way.

No smoking indoors or in gardens.


Отмены

Строгие

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 7 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем 50% суммы бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 7 дней до поездки, то деньги не возращаются.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
28 ночей — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

3 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Victoria
август 2016
Fantastic, cosy townhouse in a great location. Really homely and kitted out with everything you need. Easy walking distance to all the things high street has to offer or a multitude of public transport options for easy access to the city. Sian was easily contactable and helped us with all our needs. Would recommend to anyone.

Профиль пользователя Meg
сентябрь 2013
Thank you Sian for a most pleasant, friendly and comfortable stay. Your home is in a great location for us as it is so close to our family but it is also conveniently close to shops and public transport. Thank you again for your hospitality, a great stay.

Профиль пользователя Robin
май 2013
It was absolutely lovely staying with Sian. She is a warm, generous, hospitable and very interesting host who paid attention to all the little things that make guests feel at home, eg, flowers in the room and even going so far as to supply a metrocard to make it easy for us to use public transport. The house was comfortably warm on a cold Melbourne weekend. Train and tram are close, the city is only about 15 minutes away and Yarra Bend park is across the road. There’s a good shopping centre within 10 minutes walk and great coffee shops within a 5 minute walk. We would love to stay there again.

Мельбурн, АвстралияНа сайте с май 2013
Профиль пользователя Sian

I've been a journalist and broadcaster for twenty-five years and moved into part-time university teaching ten years ago. I'm still working as a freelance writer and radio presenter, and making music, and have just finished a PhD in Creative Writing. My first book, a memoir called 'Shy', was published in 2014. I've travelled quite a bit in Europe and Asia (and Australia).

Языки: English, Français, Italiano
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа
Точная информация о расположении появится у вас после подтверждения бронирования.

Похожие объявления