1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Single bedroom in a large private house with a live in landlady. A separate bathroom and toilet upstairs which is also used by anyone staying in the twin bedded room. In addition there is a downstairs toilet. All other rooms are ensuite, Access to large kitchen, two living rooms and a large well kept garden - designed by a famous gardener (Gertrude Jekyll). 20 min walk from Godalming train station and 15 min from High Street. Safe parking in an enclosed driveway.


Удобства
Кухня
Интернет
Подходит для детей/семей
Беспроводной Интернет

Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.

Правила дома
Нельзя с питомцами
Залог за сохранность имущества 6421₽

Отмены

54 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Ben
октябрь 2017
Perfect break once again. Thank you

Профиль пользователя Wim
сентябрь 2017
Staying at Suzies' was one of the highlights of my biketrip through the South of the UK. I can only recommend staying over there on your next trip to the UK.

Профиль пользователя Ben
сентябрь 2017
Back again for another great couple of night. Suzie is an amazing person and very welcoming. Will be back soon.

Профиль пользователя Jon
сентябрь 2017
Lovely lady very polite and a great host would deffo stay again

Профиль пользователя Jack
сентябрь 2017
The landlord is very friendly!

Профиль пользователя Liz
сентябрь 2017
Suzie is an amazing hostess, her home is comfortable and welcoming. It's the best air b&b I have stayed in.....fully recommend!

Профиль пользователя Michelle
сентябрь 2017
I had a lovely short stay at Suzie's and found her very welcoming and friendly. Suzie gave me a lift into the town centre and gave me suggestions of where to eat. My room was really comfortable and cosy and was able to make myself breakfast in the morning. I definitely recommend Suzie's place.x

Godalming, ВеликобританияНа сайте с август 2014
Профиль пользователя Suzie

I have over 30 years experience working with and teaching international students and I started my own educational services company 10 years ago, which I now run from home with my middle son.

I have travelled the world extensively for both work and pleasure and I absolutely love meeting new people from all walks of life.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления