Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 1 гость (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Жилье

Это предложение для одной спальни в доме с двумя спальнями. У меня есть красивый, яркий, старый дом в Восточном Йорке, который находится в 7 минутах ходьбы от станции метро Greenwood, в 7 минутах ходьбы от Восточной общей больницы, в нескольких минутах ходьбы или на велосипеде до греческого города на Данфорте, в 4 км от пляжа, 15 минут езды на метро до центра города и рядом с DVP. Прогуляйтесь до Данфорта для причудливых кафе и эклектичных ресторанов и пабов. У меня есть очаровательный задний двор, идеально подходящий для завтрака на палубе, днем на солнце, вечерним барбекю или бокалом вина под мерцающими огнями. Во второй спальне установлена двуспальная кровать, украшенная свежим постельным бельем для вашего пребывания, на матраце полы с рельефом Сили, очень яркая и имеет зеркало в полный рост. В спальне есть шкаф и комод. Удобства: • WiFi по всему дому и во дворе • Телевизор с плоским экраном с DVD-плеером в гостиной • Бесплатная парковка на улице • Центральное кондиционирование • Нержавеющая и стеклянная печь / печь, газовый барбекю, холодильник, посудомоечная машина, микроволновая печь, тостерная печь, посуда для приготовления пищи и столовая посуда • Кофе, чай, молоко и сахар доступны для вашего пребывания • Стиральная машина, сушилка, утюг, гладильная доска • Полотенца и фен Хотя мой дом ухожен, у меня есть собака, поэтому, если вы чувствительны к домашним животным, не забывайте о своем реактине!
translated by Google

This listing is for one bedroom in a two bedroom house.

I have a beautiful, bright, old home in East York that is a 7 minute walk to Greenwood subway station, 7 min walk to East General Hospital, a short walk or bike ride to Greek town on the Danforth, 4km to the beach, a 15 minute subway ride to the downtown core and close to the DVP. Walk down to the Danforth for quaint cafes and eclectic dining and pubs.

I have a charming backyard, perfect for breakfast on the deck, an afternoon in the sun, an evening BBQ or glass of wine under twinkling lights.

The second bedroom has twin bed, dressed with fresh linens for your stay, on a Sealy posturepedic mattress, is very bright and has a full length mirror. The bedroom has closet and dresser space available.

Amenities:
•WiFi throughout the house and in the yard
•Flat screen TV with DVD player in the living room
•Free parking on the street
•Central air conditioning
•Stainless and glass top oven/stove, gas BBQ, fridge, dishwasher, microwave, toaster oven, full cooking and dining utensils
•Coffee, tea, milk and sugar are available for your stay
•Washer, dryer, iron, ironing board
•Towels and hair dryer

Although my house is well kept, I have a dog, so if you are sensitive to pet dander, don’t forget your Reactin!


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 1
Ванных комнат: 1
Тип кровати: Настоящая кровать
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: В любое время после 14:00
Время выезда: 12:00
Наличие питомцев: Dog(s)

Удобства

Цены
Залог за сохранность имущества 14537 р
Скидка за неделю: 21%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Время прибытия — после 14:00

Smoking permitted in the yard only. There is an ash tray if you need it.

I don't have a cleaning fee, so please leave the house in the condition that you've found it; however, in the case that an excessive mess is left, a cleaning fee of $75 will be charged.

If the plants are looking wilty, please water them.

Close the windows when the A/C is on.

Charge for lost keys = $150

INSURANCE:
Please note that as per Ontario law, any damages to the unit or loss of property will be processed through the insurance policy of the registered guest. For example, if water damage were caused by flooding as the result of improper use of the appliances, this claim will be processed through your homeowner or renter’s insurance.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

13 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Mayu
сентябрь 2017
Good

Профиль пользователя Fernanda
август 2017
I really enjoyed the time at Victoria's house.... thank You for everything....

Профиль пользователя Annet
май 2017
Victoria is a wonderful person and was a amazing hostess for me. It was a please to stay with her for one month. It is a very comfortable and nice house. It is exactly like the description and the pictures. Her backyard is a good place to relaxs. The area is nice and peaceful, a short walk to metro and busses. And her dog is so sweet! I had a great time, Thanks again Victoria! I highly recommend her place!

Профиль пользователя Philip
февраль 2017
I stayed with Victoria for 4 nights. She is a good host who has a lovely and comfortable home. Everything you could need is in the house or close by. Nice and quiet area to stay if visiting Toronto and only a short walk to the subway that will bring you to the city centre.

Профиль пользователя Maura
октябрь 2016
The house was exactly as advertised, I had full access to the entire house, which was nice especially as I lobe to cook. The only big problem for me, was the enormous amount of dog hair basically everywhere. Her dog is super nice, but I don't want to have her hair everywhere. Victoria was super nice, showed me around the area at my first evening and gave me some great tips about Toronto and living in Canada in general.

Профиль пользователя Bemnet
сентябрь 2016
The listing was exactly how out appeared. A really cute neighborhood, pretty safe at all hours and easy walk to and from subway! Victoria was kind enough to wait until I arrived to show me around and she communicated really efficiently. Def staying here again! :)

Профиль пользователя Tim
сентябрь 2016
Victoria's house is pretty great in one of the coolest parts of town... walking distance to the subway, bus lines, cool bars and restaurants and everything you would honestly need to get around in Toronto with. She is a warm and gracious host and a very unique character. I really appreciated her hospitality and it honestly felt like I had met a long time friend when we connected. Although my stay was relatively short, I made sure to go back and grab a drink at a local bar with her before I left... meeting her was one of the highlights of Toronto for me.

Торонто, КанадаНа сайте с май 2013
Профиль пользователя Victoria

I'm looking to experience food, sights and shopping in some new places.

Языки: English
Частота ответов: 90%
Время ответа: в течение дня

Район

Похожие объявления