Living/dining room, inside the house.Living/dining room, inside the house.
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите
Коттедж представляет собой небольшое, симпатичное отдельно стоящее бунгало на заднем дворе дома с отдельным входом. Это просто, тихо, обаятельно и личное. Гости также имеют доступ к общим помещениям в доме. ** ВАЖНО: гостевая ванная комната, а также дополнительная ванная комната, если необходимо, находится внутри главного дома, в нескольких метрах от него (без ванной комнаты в коттедже).
translated by Google

The cottage is a small, cute detached bungalow in the backyard of the house with a private entrance. It is simple, quiet, charming, and private. Guests also have access to common areas of the house. **IMPORTANT: the guest bathroom, as well as an additional bathroom if needed, is inside the main house, a few yards walk away (no bathroom in the cottage).


Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 898 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 1197 р
Скидка за неделю: 11%
Поддерживает обеспечение прожиточного минимума
Те, кто отвечает за уборку в этом жилье, получают прожиточный минимум. Подробнее
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

- Please help keep everything as clean as you find it.
- No shoes in the house and cottage. I have fluffy socks and slippers you can borrow.
- Please minimize electronic noise. Please be mindful of the other guests staying at the house.
- Please be mindful of water and electricity/gas usage, especially water as we've been facing a drought in California. Please turn lights off when you leave your room.
- I provide a shelf in the fridge and in a cabinet to store your own food. Light use of the kitchen is allowed (kettle, microwave, stove on occasion, dishes).
- The ambience is generally studious and quiet, although we also at times enjoy socializing in the kitchen and family room and sometimes around a fire in the patio. The neighborhood is quiet except for the very occasional Saturday night house party. I have earplugs on the kitchen counter if needed (they rarely are).
- You can use the washer/dryer if you stay for a week or more. Please coordinate with me as it is in my room.
- Please let me know if there's anything I can do to make your stay at my house more enjoyable! My hope is that my home feels like your home away from home.


Отмены

Умеренные

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 5 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем всю сумму бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 5 дней до поездки, то мы вернем 50% стоимости всех ночей бронирования, кроме первой. Стоимость первой ночи не возвращается.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Огнетушитель
Замок на двери в спальню

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

120 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Akshay
сентябрь 2017
Annelene was a lovely host and her place is very convenient to the Palo Alto / Menlo Park area. Check-in was very easy, and the room is private as specified, and kept very clean. Annelene made me feel right at home and having both the privacy of a separated space and the access to the main house with full bathroom and kitchen access is the best of both worlds. My only downside (very minor) is that the wifi can be a little spotty, so I wouldn't plan on working from this room. Luckily there are plenty of great coffee shops nearby! I'd highly recommend!
Профиль пользователя AnnelèneAnnelène — SuperHost.
Ответ от Annelène:
Hi Akshay, I think the internet service (via Comcast) was generally spotty at times this weekend for some reason as we also found it spotty inside the house. It's generally pretty good so I'm looking into it as I know this is important to most guests who come here for work - thank you for the feedback! It was great having you!
сентябрь 2017

Профиль пользователя Thomas
сентябрь 2017
Annelènes Haus ist einfach großartig! Sehr sauber, ruhig und in einer sicheren Nachbarschaft. Hinzu kommt, dass Annelène stets für Rückfragen zur Verfügung steht und gerne Auskunft und Tipps gibt. Wir haben uns bei ihr sehr wohl und gut aufgehoben gefühlt!

Профиль пользователя Mandy
сентябрь 2017
It's a very lovely and clean room , the whole apt is in a very good condition, gardens are so beautiful and comfortable , I spent all the morning in the garden. And Anne is a very nice host ! Thank you very much !

Профиль пользователя 蕊
сентябрь 2017
Annelène是一位热情友好的法国人,她是此次美国之行唯一一位亲自带领我们参观房屋并作介绍的屋主,让我们感觉很温暖。 我们住在房子外面的小屋,如果需要使用洗手间,需要走出来,到主屋的洗手间,主屋还有另外两名房客,但都会错开洗漱时间,所以见面的机会并不多。

Профиль пользователя Tanuj (Kenny)
август 2017
Quiet, clean and good value place. Annelene communicates promptly and made my stay pleasant.

Профиль пользователя Mary
август 2017
Beautiful home in the cutest neighborhood! Very clean house and very friendly host!

Профиль пользователя Mia
август 2017
Annelène is supper friendly. Her home is pretty and clean. It's a bit scary to bike around at night tho, but if you have a car, the location is very convenient! Overall a very decent Airbnb experience. Highly recommend!
Профиль пользователя AnnelèneAnnelène — SuperHost.
Ответ от Annelène:
Thank you Mia, I'm happy you enjoyed your stay! Re: biking, I'm not sure what made it scary to ride at night? Maybe that there aren't too many streetlights in my neighborhood? (part of the charm :)) Many of my guests are affiliated with Stanford and ride to campus - it's a 20-30min ride from my house. Others take Uber (about $4/ride) or bus/train/shuttle - or indeed their own cars if they have one. Thanks again for staying with us!
август 2017

У этого хозяина 146 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Менло Парк, Калифорния, СШАНа сайте с май 2013
Профиль пользователя AnnelèneAnnelène — SuperHost.

I live in Menlo Park with my wonderful 11-yo daughter in a beautiful home that I like to share with Airbnb guests from all around the world. I work with a number of tech companies as an executive coach and consultant. I am an MIT alumna, originally from France.

Языки: Français
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа
Похожие объявления