private entrance via french doors on the east side of the houseextra-long full bed (width of a full, length of a queen)
Cozy Bedroom in urban farmy duplex house

Отдельная комната

2 гостя

1 спальня

1 кровать
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Small bedroom (9'x12') on ground floor of two story, two unit house, with private side entrance, full bed, access to shared full bathroom and access to shared kitchen. Radiant floor heat. Epic back yard with 25 fruit trees, large vegetable garden, and 21 chickens. We are a fun and friendly house-hold. Don't expect penthouse standards of cleanliness.


Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать

Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1 (Общая ванная)
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: Гибкие
Наличие питомцев: Dog(s), cat(s) и other pet(s)
Самостоятельное прибытие: Ящик с кодовым замком

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 1191 р
Скидка за неделю: 15%
Цена на выходные 2681 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

Вы должны также принять к сведению
Возможно, будет шумно - I have a little wood shop on the side of the house. I only work during normal working hours, 9 a.m. to 6 p.m.
В доме живут питомцы - One cat and two small (under 35 lbs) dogs live on the property
Своей парковки нет
Некоторые зоны являются общими - Kitchen, bathroom and living room shared with four house-mates

Отмены

Умеренные

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 5 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем всю сумму бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 5 дней до поездки, то мы вернем 50% стоимости всех ночей бронирования, кроме первой. Стоимость первой ночи не возвращается.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Замок на двери в спальню

Свободные дни
3 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

87 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Carl Philip
сентябрь 2017
I warmly recommend everyone visiting the Bay Area to stay at Todd's place. Todd and his housemates are friendly, helpful and totally relaxed. The house is located in the middle of a diverse residential neighborhood. Public transportation is a 15 mins walk away. Great for everyone wanting to explore San Francisco without wanting to pay SF prices.

Профиль пользователя Tanya
август 2017
Had a great stay at Todd's place. Perfect for my last week working in San Francisco while finishing my contract. Cool place to stay - loved the homestead vibe.

Профиль пользователя Dorothee
август 2017
Todd is a great guy, we so enjoyed the conversations we had with him. He is very laid back and easy to talk to! Definitely would come back!

Профиль пользователя Katja
август 2017
Todd was a great host - I enjoyed my stay a lot.

Профиль пользователя Manfredi
август 2017
La stanza corrisponde alla descrizione. Todd è cordiale e ti mette a tuo agio. La casa non è molto distante dalla stazione BART Ashby che mi ha permesso di raggiungere San Francisco agevolmente. La posizione è ottima per raggiungere anche il lago Mirrett a Oakland o il giardino botanico di Berkeley. Ottima ospitalità e gentilezza.

Профиль пользователя Joseph
август 2017
Todd's house is very artfully put together and the shared kitchen is well designed. Nice, super clean bathroom. Having the ability to come and go as you please with a separate entry is great. Good location close to some places to eat and it's a safe area.

Профиль пользователя Christina
август 2017
Todd was a great host. Just as described.

Окленд, Калифорния, СШАНа сайте с февраль 2016
Профиль пользователя Todd

I am a carpenter by trade and my main occupation as of late has been working on this community oriented split level duplex house where I live. I love bicycles, urban farming, sustainability, snuggly animals, peanut butter and jelly sandwiches, and house-mates who do their dishes.

I have resided in Oakland / Berkeley for nearly a decade now and love to share my favorite hiking spots and hole-in-the-wall restaurants with guests. FYI, I tend to be too busy to read my guests' profiles and communicate elaborately before they get here, which makes me seam a little reserved, but i am very friendly in person. I started doing air bnb because i thought it would be an easy hands-free way of making some extra income, but I have to say, I have really enjoyed getting to know people traveling here from far off places so much more than I thought I would. Whether you're a vacationer from Germany, a math professor from Boston traveling here for a conference, or a young couple from nowheresville middle America, trying to get started in the bay area tech economy, I think everyone has a unique world perspective to share, and if i have time, I want to hear it. I think the recent election results are a tragic embodiment of America's inability to bridge cultural and socioeconomic divides and recognize our common needs and goals. I'm looking forward to meeting you.

Языки: English
Частота ответов: 90%
Время ответа: в течение часа
Похожие объявления