Private, full bathroom for guests.

Отдельная комната

2 гостя

1 спальня

1 кровать
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

The condo is located right on the river valley so it's great for outdoor activities. There's a bridge that leads pedestrians straight to downtown and it's also a short walking distance to the Muttart Conservatory.

Жилье

Small but comfortable private room and bathroom. Very large living room which guests are welcome to use at any time.

Общение с гостями

I will be available to help out with anything that you need.

Другие важные подробности

I'm a young woman that lives alone so I prefer to offer the space to other women.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1
Тип кровати: Настоящая кровать
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Наличие питомцев: другие животные

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя: Бесплатно
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для младенцев (младше 2 лет)

I ask that the kitchen be kept clean and that no food get's left out anywhere. The building is right on the river valley so we have to be careful not to attract any pests. It's a quiet building so no loud parties, but you can definitely use the speakers to play music during the day/evening.


Отмены

Гибкие

Если вы отмените бронирование за 24 часа до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем вам всю сумму бронирования. Если бронирование будет отменено позже чем за 24 часа, то мы удержим стоимость первой ночи.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Памятка по безопасности
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

2 отзыва

Профиль пользователя Dalia
май 2016
Teresa was great! The place was super clean and walking distance to downtown! Loved it. Definitely would stay again here.

Профиль пользователя Mike
май 2016
This was my first air bnb and it was an amazing stay. Had some great conversation with Teresa and the place was nice and clean. Super comfy bed and private bathroom.

Эдмонтон, КанадаНа сайте с февраль 2016
Профиль пользователя Teresa

Hi there!
My name is Teresa! I'm a 23 year old Electronic Pop artist who takes care of kids on the side. I love music, my friends, my boyfriend Nathan, good food, and good wine. Some of my favourite places I've travelled are India, Costa Rica, and Kenya. I have loved exploring cool places where I feel out of my comfort zone, but I also really enjoy being cozy in a nice place.

I haven't been a host before, and at the moment my priority is going out the evacuees of the Fort McMurray fire. I will do everything I can to make sure you're totally comfortable and would love to become friends and provide a safe and relaxing place for you to stay. Let me know if you think we'd be a good fit!

Языки: English
Точная информация о расположении появится у вас после подтверждения бронирования.
Похожие объявления